Vou tirar você desse lugar
|/anna-julia-ouvir-los-hermanos|Anna julia|Los Hermanos|los-hermanos.png?5 |/cher-antoine-ouvir-los-hermanos|Cher antoine|Los Hermanos|los-hermanos.png?5 |/dois-barcos-ouvir-los-hermanos|Dois barcos|Los Hermanos|los-hermanos.png?5 |/e-de-lagrima-ouvir-los-hermanos|É de lágrima|Los Hermanos|los-hermanos.png?5 |/casa-pre-fabricada-ouvir-los-hermanos|Casa pré-fabricada|Los Hermanos|los-hermanos.png?5 |/sentimental-ouvir-los-hermanos|Sentimental|Los Hermanos|los-hermanos.png?5 |/veja-bem-meu-bem-ouvir-los-hermanos|Veja bem meu bem|Los Hermanos|los-hermanos.png?5 |/ultimo-romance-ouvir-los-hermanos|Último romance|Los Hermanos|los-hermanos.png?5 |/romeu-e-julieta-ouvir-los-hermanos|Romeu e julieta|Los Hermanos|los-hermanos.png?5 |/o-vencedor-ouvir-los-hermanos|O vencedor|Los Hermanos|los-hermanos.png?5 |/de-onde-vem-a-calma-ouvir-los-hermanos|De onde vem a calma|Los Hermanos|los-hermanos.png?5 |/morena-ouvir-los-hermanos|Morena|Los Hermanos|los-hermanos.png?5 |/deixa-o-verao-ouvir-los-hermanos|Deixa o verão|Los Hermanos|los-hermanos.png?5 |/o-vento-ouvir-los-hermanos|O vento|Los Hermanos|los-hermanos.png?5 |/a-outra-ouvir-los-hermanos|A outra|Los Hermanos|los-hermanos.png?5 |/o-velho-e-o-moco-ouvir-los-hermanos|O velho e o moço|Los Hermanos|los-hermanos.png?5 |/a-flor-ouvir-los-hermanos|A flor|Los Hermanos|los-hermanos.png?5 |/primavera-ouvir-los-hermanos|Primavera|Los Hermanos|los-hermanos.png?5 |/cara-estranho-ouvir-los-hermanos|Cara estranho|Los Hermanos|los-hermanos.png?5 |/adeus-voce-ouvir-los-hermanos|Adeus você|Los Hermanos|los-hermanos.png?5 5
|/ouvir-marcelo-camelo|Marcelo Camelo||marcelo-camelo.jpg?5 |/ouvir-legiao-urbana|Legião Urbana||legiao-urbana.jpg?5 |/ouvir-rodrigo-amarante|Rodrigo Amarante||rodrigo-amarante.jpg?5 |/ouvir-cassia-eller|Cássia Eller||cassia-eller.jpg?5 |/ouvir-tiago-iorc|Tiago Iorc||tiago-iorc.jpg?5 |/ouvir-engenheiros-do-hawaii|Engenheiros do Hawaii||engenheiros-do-hawaii.jpg?5 |/ouvir-cicero|Cícero||cicero.jpg?5 |/ouvir-natiruts|Natiruts||natiruts.png?5 |/ouvir-nando-reis|Nando Reis||nando-reis.jpg?5 |/ouvir-banda-do-mar|Banda do Mar||banda-do-mar.jpg?5 |/ouvir-skank|Skank||skank.jpg?5 |/ouvir-caetano-veloso|Caetano Veloso||caetano-veloso.jpg?5 |/ouvir-capital-inicial|Capital Inicial||capital-inicial.jpg?5 |/ouvir-tim-maia|Tim Maia||tim-maia.jpg?5 |/ouvir-charlie-brown-jr|Charlie Brown Jr.||charlie-brown-jr.png?5 |/ouvir-mallu-magalhaes|Mallu Magalhães||mallu-magalhaes.jpg?5 |/ouvir-jorge-e-mateus|Jorge e Mateus||jorge-e-mateus.jpg?5 |/ouvir-roberto-carlos|Roberto Carlos||roberto-carlos.jpg?5 |/ouvir-anavitoria|Anavitória||anavitoria.jpg?5 |/ouvir-adriana-calcanhotto|Adriana Calcanhotto||adriana-calcanhotto.jpg?5 3