|/18-cifra-one-direction|18|One Direction|one-direction.jpg |/welcome-to-the-jungle-cifra-guns-n-roses|Welcome to the jungle|Guns N' Roses|guns-n-roses.png |/light-my-fire-cifra-the-doors|Light my fire|The Doors|the-doors.jpg |/she-keeps-on-coming-cifra-bee-gees|She keeps on coming|Bee Gees|bee-gees.jpg |/me-canse-cifra-rbd|Me cansé|RBD|rbd.jpg |/my-love-is-your-love-cifra-glee|My love is your love|Glee|glee.png |/fix-you-cifra-glee|Fix you|Glee|glee.png |/hello-big-brother-cifra-rbd|Hello big brother|RBD|rbd.jpg |/whos-that-boy-cifra-demi-lovato|Who's that boy|Demi Lovato|demi-lovato.jpg |/the-girl-next-door-cifra-blink-182|The girl next door|Blink 182|blink-182.png |/midas-touch-cifra-saxon|Midas touch|Saxon|saxon.jpg |/time-cifra-red-hot-chili-peppers|Time|Red Hot Chili Peppers|red-hot-chili-peppers.jpg |/human-cifra-the-killers|Human|The Killers|the-killers.jpg |/galway-girl-cifra-ed-sheeran|Galway girl|Ed Sheeran|ed-sheeran.jpg |/bigmouth-strikes-again-cifra-the-smiths|Bigmouth strikes again|The Smiths|the-smiths.jpg |/solo-para-ti-cifra-rbd|Solo para ti|RBD|rbd.jpg |/7th-heaven-theme-cifra-misc-television|7th heaven theme|Misc Television|misc-television.jpg |/breathe-cifra-pink-floyd|Breathe|Pink Floyd|pink-floyd.jpg |/the-day-that-never-comes-cifra-metallica|The day that never comes|Metallica|metallica.jpg |/celestial-cifra-rbd|Celestial|RBD|rbd.jpg 50