|/sua-estupidez-cifra-roberto-carlos|Sua estupidez|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?5 |/quebra-meu-orgulho-cifra-raquel-mello|Quebra meu orgulho|Raquel Mello|raquel-mello.jpg?5 |/ai-que-saudade-doce-cifra-vital-farias|Ai que saudade d'ocê|Vital Farias|vital-farias.jpg?5 |/eu-nao-estou-so-cifra-ton-molinari|Eu não estou só|Ton Molinari|ton-molinari.jpg?5 |/sou-teu-anjo-cifra-anjos-de-resgate|Sou teu anjo|Anjos de Resgate|anjos-de-resgate.png?5 |/e-proibido-fumar-cifra-roberto-carlos|É proibido fumar|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?5 |/tu-es-soberano-cifra-asaph-borba|Tu és soberano|Asaph Borba|asaph-borba.jpg?5 |/um-vaso-novo-cifra-thalles-roberto|Um vaso novo|Thalles Roberto|thalles-roberto.jpg?5 |/toda-sorte-de-bencao-cifra-toque-no-altar|Toda sorte de benção|Toque No Altar|toque-no-altar.jpg?5 |/as-cancoes-que-voce-fez-pra-mim-cifra-roberto-carlos|As canções que você fez pra mim|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?5 |/a-vida-do-viajante-cifra-luiz-gonzaga|A vida do viajante|Luíz Gonzaga|luiz-gonzaga.jpg?5 |/os-anjos-te-louvam-cifra-eli-soares|Os anjos te louvam|Eli Soares|eli-soares.jpg?5 |/minha-oracao-original-cifra-eli-soares|Minha oração (original)|Eli Soares|eli-soares.jpg?5 |/alianca-de-sangue-cifra-anderson-freire|Aliança de sangue|Anderson Freire|anderson-freire.jpg?5 |/como-eu-quero-cifra-kid-abelha|Como eu quero|Kid Abelha|kid-abelha.jpg?5 |/camila-camila-cifra-nenhum-de-nos|Camila, camila|Nenhum de Nós|nenhum-de-nos.jpg?5 |/quando-voce-passa-cifra-maria-gadu|Quando você passa|Maria Gadú|maria-gadu.png?5 |/costumes-cifra-paula-fernandes|Costumes|Paula Fernandes|paula-fernandes.jpg?5 |/noites-traicoeiras-cifra-padre-juarez-de-castro|Noites traiçoeiras|Padre Juarez de Castro|padre-juarez-de-castro.jpg?5 |/olha-pra-mim-cifra-toque-no-altar|Olha pra mim|Toque No Altar|toque-no-altar.jpg?5 50