|/raridade-cifra-anderson-freire|Raridade|Anderson Freire|anderson-freire.jpg |/medo-bobo-cifra-maiara-e-maraisa|Medo bobo|Maiara e Maraisa|maiara-e-maraisa.jpg |/me-namora-cifra-natiruts|Me namora|Natiruts|natiruts.jpg |/me-ajudar-a-melhorar-cifra-eli-soares|Me ajudar a melhorar|Eli Soares|eli-soares.jpg |/pra-morrer-de-amor-cifra-dias-de-truta|Pra morrer de amor|Dias de Truta|dias-de-truta.jpg |/o-nosso-amor-venceu-cifra-gusttavo-lima|O nosso amor venceu|Gusttavo Lima|gusttavo-lima.jpg |/eu-sei-de-cor-cifra-marilia-mendonca|Eu sei de cor|Marilia Mendonça|marilia-mendonca.jpg |/a-noite-la-notte-cifra-tie|A noite (la notte)|Tiê|tie.jpg |/quao-grande-e-o-meu-deus-cifra-soraya-moraes|Quão grande é o meu deus|Soraya Moraes|soraya-moraes.jpg |/ressucita-me-versao-super-facil-cifra-aline-barros|Ressucita-me (versão super facil)|Aline Barros|aline-barros.jpg |/espirito-santo-cifra-fernanda-brum|Espirito santo|Fernanda Brum|fernanda-brum.jpg |/ninguem-explica-deus-cifra-preto-no-branco|Ninguém explica deus|Preto No Branco|preto-no-branco.jpg |/aleluia-cifra-jotta-a|Aleluia|Jotta A|jotta-a.jpg |/vou-deixar-na-cruz-cifra-kleber-lucas|Vou deixar na cruz|Kleber Lucas|kleber-lucas.jpg |/quem-de-nos-dois-cifra-ana-carolina|Quem de nós dois|Ana Carolina|ana-carolina.jpg 67