thinking-out-loud-cifra-ed-sheeran|Thinking out loud|Ed Sheeran|ed-sheeran.jpg?12 chandelier-cifra-sia|Chandelier|Sia|sia.jpg ceremony-of-nine-angels-cifra-akercocke|Ceremony of nine angels|Akercocke|akercocke.jpg i-am-not-alone-cifra-kari-jobe|I am not alone|Kari Jobe|kari-jobe.jpg photograph-cifra-ed-sheeran|Photograph|Ed Sheeran|ed-sheeran.jpg?12 gangnam-style-cifra-psy|Gangnam style|PSY|psy.jpg jesus-i-long-cifra-hillsong-united|Jesus i long|Hillsong United|hillsong-united.jpg when-i-was-your-man-cifra-bruno-mars|When i was your man|Bruno Mars|bruno-mars.jpg black-knight-cifra-deep-purple|Black knight|Deep Purple|deep-purple.jpg a-thousand-years-cifra-christina-perri|A thousand years|Christina Perri|christina-perri.jpg?40 oceans-traducao-cifra-hillsong-united|Oceans (tradução)|Hillsong United|hillsong-united.jpg lets-dance-cifra-miley-cyrus|Let's dance|Miley Cyrus|miley-cyrus.jpg?6 all-of-me-cifra-john-legend|All of me|John Legend|john-legend.jpg?52 the-scientist-cifra-coldplay|The scientist|Coldplay|coldplay.jpg perfect-cifra-ed-sheeran|Perfect|Ed Sheeran|ed-sheeran.jpg?12 1000