gospel

8743 músicas Estilos musicais @

Eu Curti

{"data":[],"pag":1,"limit":10,"last":0}

Mais acessadas

{"data":[["23137:0","\/anderson-freire-cifra-raridade","Raridade","Anderson Freire","\/tmp\/anderson-freire.jpg",0,"",1490849146,0],["305323:0","\/preto-no-branco-cifra-ninguem-explica-deus","Ningu\u00e9m explica deus","Preto No Branco","\/tmp\/preto-no-branco.png",0,"",1490849146,0],["253632:0","\/eli-soares-cifra-me-ajudar-a-melhorar","Me ajudar a melhorar","Eli Soares","\/tmp\/eli-soares.jpg",0,"",1490849146,0],["6331:0","\/fernanda-brum-cifra-espirito-santo","Espirito santo","Fernanda Brum","\/tmp\/fernanda-brum.jpg",0,"",1490849146,0],["254335:0","\/aline-barros-cifra-ressucita-me-versao-super-facil","Ressucita-me (vers\u00e3o super facil)","Aline Barros","\/tmp\/aline-barros.jpg",0,"",1490849146,0],["22126:0","\/soraya-moraes-cifra-quao-grande-e-o-meu-deus","Qu\u00e3o grande \u00c9 o meu deus","Soraya Moraes","\/tmp\/soraya-moraes.jpg",0,"",1490849146,0],["298111:0","\/laura-souguellis-cifra-em-teus-bracos","Em teus bra\u00e7os","Laura souguellis","\/tmp\/laura-souguellis.jpg",0,"",1490849146,0],["153383:0","\/kleber-lucas-cifra-vou-deixar-na-cruz","Vou deixar na cruz","Kleber Lucas","\/tmp\/kleber-lucas.jpg",0,"",1490849146,0],["11795:0","\/jotta-a-cifra-aleluia","Aleluia","Jotta A","\/tmp\/jotta-a.jpg",0,"",1490849146,0],["6015:0","\/gabriela-rocha-cifra-creio-que-tu-es-a-cura","Creio que tu \u00c9s a cura","Gabriela Rocha","\/tmp\/gabriela-rocha.jpg",0,"",1490849146,0]],"pag":1,"limit":"10","last":875}

Artistas Gospel

{"data":[["179","\/cifras-anderson-freire","Anderson freire","","\/tmp\/anderson-freire.jpg",0,"",1490849146,0],["43","\/cifras-fernandinho","Fernandinho","","\/tmp\/fernandinho.jpg",0,"",1490849146,0],["17","\/cifras-aline-barros","Aline barros","","\/tmp\/aline-barros.jpg",0,"",1490849146,0],["72","\/cifras-gabriela-rocha","Gabriela rocha","","\/tmp\/gabriela-rocha.jpg",0,"",1490849146,0],["37204","\/cifras-preto-no-branco","Preto no branco","","\/tmp\/preto-no-branco.png",0,"",1490849146,0],["44","\/cifras-diante-do-trono","Diante do trono","","\/tmp\/diante-do-trono.png",0,"",1490849146,0],["11","\/cifras-thalles-roberto","Thalles roberto","","\/tmp\/thalles-roberto.png",0,"",1490849146,0],["52","\/cifras-fernanda-brum","Fernanda brum","","\/tmp\/fernanda-brum.jpg",0,"",1490849146,0],["34668","\/cifras-laura-souguellis","Laura souguellis","","\/tmp\/laura-souguellis.jpg",0,"",1490849146,0],["85","\/cifras-bruna-karla","Bruna karla","","\/tmp\/bruna-karla.jpg",0,"",1490849146,0]],"pag":1,"limit":"10","last":11}