Cifras

[[0,"\/raridade-cifra-anderson-freire","Raridade","Anderson Freire","\/tmp\/anderson-freire.jpg?137"],[0,"\/ninguem-explica-deus-cifra-preto-no-branco","Ninguém explica deus","Preto No Branco","\/tmp\/preto-no-branco.png?131"],[0,"\/jesus-i-long-cifra-hillsong-united","Jesus i long","Hillsong United","\/tmp\/hillsong-united.jpg?802"],[0,"\/a-marca-da-promessa-cifra-regis-danese","A marca da promessa","Regis Danese","\/tmp\/regis-danese.jpg?983"],[0,"\/me-ajudar-a-melhorar-cifra-eli-soares","Me ajudar a melhorar","Eli Soares","\/tmp\/eli-soares.jpg?556"],[0,"\/em-teus-bracos-cifra-laura-souguellis","Em teus braços","laura-souguellis","\/tmp\/laura-souguellis.jpg?100"],[0,"\/ressucita-me-versao-super-facil-cifra-aline-barros","Ressucita-me (versão super facil)","Aline Barros","\/tmp\/aline-barros.jpg?731"],[0,"\/espirito-santo-cifra-fernanda-brum","Espirito santo","Fernanda Brum","\/tmp\/fernanda-brum.jpg?779"],[0,"\/atos-2-corrigida-cifra-gabriela-rocha","Atos 2 corrigida","Gabriela Rocha","\/tmp\/gabriela-rocha.jpg?918"],[0,"\/aleluia-cifra-jotta-a","Aleluia","Jotta A","\/tmp\/jotta-a.jpg?773"]]

Artistas

[[0,"\/cifras-anderson-freire","Anderson Freire","","\/tmp\/anderson-freire.jpg?137"],[0,"\/cifras-fernandinho","Fernandinho","","\/tmp\/fernandinho.jpg?248"],[0,"\/cifras-aline-barros","Aline Barros","","\/tmp\/aline-barros.jpg?731"],[0,"\/cifras-gabriela-rocha","Gabriela Rocha","","\/tmp\/gabriela-rocha.jpg?918"],[0,"\/cifras-diante-do-trono","Diante do Trono","","\/tmp\/diante-do-trono.jpg?150"],[0,"\/cifras-preto-no-branco","Preto No Branco","","\/tmp\/preto-no-branco.png?131"],[0,"\/cifras-thalles-roberto","Thalles Roberto","","\/tmp\/thalles-roberto.jpg?858"],[0,"\/cifras-fernanda-brum","Fernanda Brum","","\/tmp\/fernanda-brum.jpg?779"],[0,"\/cifras-laura-souguellis","Laura souguellis","","\/tmp\/laura-souguellis.jpg?100"],[0,"\/cifras-hinos-avulsos-ccb","Hinos Avulsos Ccb","","\/tmp\/hinos-avulsos-ccb.png?777"]]