gospel

9112 músicasGêneros

Eu Curti

{"data":[],"pag":1,"limit":10,"last":0}

Cifras

{"data":[["23137:0","\/raridade-cifra-anderson-freire","Raridade","Anderson Freire","\/tmp\/anderson-freire.jpg",0,"","",0],["305323:0","\/ninguem-explica-deus-cifra-preto-no-branco","Ningu\u00e9m explica deus","Preto No Branco","\/tmp\/preto-no-branco.png",0,"","",0],["36977:0","\/jesus-i-long-cifra-hillsong-united","Jesus i long","Hillsong United","\/tmp\/hillsong-united.jpg",0,"","",0],["18958:0","\/a-marca-da-promessa-cifra-regis-danese","A marca da promessa","Regis Danese","\/tmp\/regis-danese.jpg",0,"","",0],["253632:0","\/me-ajudar-a-melhorar-cifra-eli-soares","Me ajudar a melhorar","Eli Soares","\/tmp\/eli-soares.jpg",0,"","",0],["6331:0","\/espirito-santo-cifra-fernanda-brum","Espirito santo","Fernanda Brum","\/tmp\/fernanda-brum.jpg",0,"","",0],["254335:0","\/ressucita-me-versao-super-facil-cifra-aline-barros","Ressucita-me (vers\u00e3o super facil)","Aline Barros","\/tmp\/aline-barros.jpg",0,"","",0],["298111:0","\/em-teus-bracos-cifra-laura-souguellis","Em teus bra\u00e7os","laura-souguellis","\/tmp\/laura-souguellis.jpg",0,"","",0],["22126:0","\/quao-grande-e-o-meu-deus-cifra-soraya-moraes","Qu\u00e3o grande \u00c9 o meu deus","Soraya Moraes","\/tmp\/soraya-moraes.jpg",0,"","",0],["153383:0","\/vou-deixar-na-cruz-cifra-kleber-lucas","Vou deixar na cruz","Kleber Lucas","\/tmp\/kleber-lucas.jpg",0,"","",0]],"pag":1,"limit":10,"last":912,"total":10}

Artistas

{"data":[["179","\/cifras-anderson-freire","Anderson freire","","\/tmp\/anderson-freire.jpg",0,"","",0],["43","\/cifras-fernandinho","Fernandinho","","\/tmp\/fernandinho.jpg",0,"","",0],["17","\/cifras-aline-barros","Aline barros","","\/tmp\/aline-barros.jpg",0,"","",0],["72","\/cifras-gabriela-rocha","Gabriela rocha","","\/tmp\/gabriela-rocha.jpg",0,"","",0],["37204","\/cifras-preto-no-branco","Preto no branco","","\/tmp\/preto-no-branco.png",0,"","",0],["44","\/cifras-diante-do-trono","Diante do trono","","\/tmp\/diante-do-trono.jpg",0,"","",0],["11","\/cifras-thalles-roberto","Thalles roberto","","\/tmp\/thalles-roberto.jpg",0,"","",0],["52","\/cifras-fernanda-brum","Fernanda brum","","\/tmp\/fernanda-brum.jpg",0,"","",0],["34668","\/cifras-laura-souguellis","Laura souguellis","","\/tmp\/laura-souguellis.jpg",0,"","",0],["85","\/cifras-bruna-karla","Bruna karla","","\/tmp\/bruna-karla.jpg",0,"","",0]],"pag":1,"limit":10,"last":10,"total":10}