Cifras

|/raridade-cifra-anderson-freire|Raridade|Anderson Freire|anderson-freire.jpg?1 |/ninguem-explica-deus-cifra-preto-no-branco|Ninguém explica deus|Preto No Branco|preto-no-branco.png?1 |/jesus-i-long-cifra-hillsong-united|Jesus i long|Hillsong United|hillsong-united.jpg?1 |/a-marca-da-promessa-cifra-regis-danese|A marca da promessa|Regis Danese|regis-danese.jpg?1 |/me-ajudar-a-melhorar-cifra-eli-soares|Me ajudar a melhorar|Eli Soares|eli-soares.jpg?1 |/deus-e-deus-cifra-delino-marcal|Deus é deus|Delino Marçal|delino-marcal.jpg?1 |/em-teus-bracos-cifra-laura-souguellis|Em teus braços|Laura souguellis|laura-souguellis.jpg?1 |/ressucita-me-versao-super-facil-cifra-aline-barros|Ressucita-me (versão super facil)|Aline Barros|aline-barros.jpg?1 |/espirito-santo-cifra-fernanda-brum|Espirito santo|Fernanda Brum|fernanda-brum.jpg?1 |/atos-2-corrigida-cifra-gabriela-rocha|Atos 2 corrigida|Gabriela Rocha|gabriela-rocha.jpg?1 |/aleluia-cifra-jotta-a|Aleluia|Jotta A|jotta-a.jpg?1 |/creio-que-tu-es-a-cura-cifra-gabriela-rocha|Creio que tu és a cura|Gabriela Rocha|gabriela-rocha.jpg?1 |/quao-grande-e-o-meu-deus-cifra-soraya-moraes|Quão grande é o meu deus|Soraya Moraes|soraya-moraes.jpg?1 |/aquieta-minhalma-cifra-ministerio-zoe|Aquieta minh´alma|Ministério Zoe|ministerio-zoe.png?1 |/vou-deixar-na-cruz-cifra-kleber-lucas|Vou deixar na cruz|Kleber Lucas|kleber-lucas.jpg?1 |/nada-alem-do-sangue-cifra-fernandinho|Nada além do sangue|Fernandinho|fernandinho.jpg?1 |/se-eu-me-humilhar-cifra-discopraise|Se eu me humilhar|Discopraise|discopraise.jpg?1 |/como-zaqueu-cifra-regis-danese|Como zaqueu|Regis Danese|regis-danese.jpg?1 |/eu-escolho-deus-cifra-thalles-roberto|Eu escolho deus|Thalles Roberto|thalles-roberto.jpg?1 |/os-sonhos-de-deus-cifra-preto-no-branco|Os sonhos de deus|Preto No Branco|preto-no-branco.png?1 474

Artistas

|/cifras-fernandinho|Fernandinho||fernandinho.jpg?1 |/cifras-anderson-freire|Anderson Freire||anderson-freire.jpg?1 |/cifras-aline-barros|Aline Barros||aline-barros.jpg?1 |/cifras-gabriela-rocha|Gabriela Rocha||gabriela-rocha.jpg?1 |/cifras-diante-do-trono|Diante do Trono||diante-do-trono.jpg?1 |/cifras-preto-no-branco|Preto No Branco||preto-no-branco.png?1 |/cifras-thalles-roberto|Thalles Roberto||thalles-roberto.jpg?1 |/cifras-hinos-avulsos-ccb|Hinos Avulsos Ccb||hinos-avulsos-ccb.png?1 |/cifras-laura-souguellis|Laura souguellis||laura-souguellis.jpg?1 |/cifras-fernanda-brum|Fernanda Brum||fernanda-brum.jpg?1 |/cifras-corinhos-evangelicos|Corinhos Evangélicos||corinhos-evangelicos.jpg?1 |/cifras-bruna-karla|Bruna Karla||bruna-karla.jpg?1 |/cifras-ministerio-zoe|Ministério Zoe||ministerio-zoe.png?1 |/cifras-kleber-lucas|Kleber Lucas||kleber-lucas.jpg?1 |/cifras-voz-da-verdade|Voz da Verdade||voz-da-verdade.jpg?1 |/cifras-eyshila|Eyshila||eyshila.png?1 |/cifras-nivea-soares|Nívea Soares||nivea-soares.jpg?1 |/cifras-eli-soares|Eli Soares||eli-soares.jpg?1 |/cifras-renascer-praise|Renascer Praise||renascer-praise.png?1 |/cifras-toque-no-altar|Toque No Altar||toque-no-altar.jpg?1 5