|/raridade-cifra-anderson-freire|Raridade|Anderson Freire|/tmp/anderson-freire.jpg?76 |/ninguem-explica-deus-cifra-preto-no-branco|Ninguém explica deus|Preto No Branco|/tmp/preto-no-branco.png?73 |/jesus-i-long-cifra-hillsong-united|Jesus i long|Hillsong United|/tmp/hillsong-united.jpg?80 |/a-marca-da-promessa-cifra-regis-danese|A marca da promessa|Regis Danese|/tmp/regis-danese.jpg?96 |/me-ajudar-a-melhorar-cifra-eli-soares|Me ajudar a melhorar|Eli Soares|/tmp/eli-soares.jpg?10 |/deus-e-deus-cifra-delino-marcal|Deus é deus|Delino Marçal|/tmp/delino-marcal.jpg?91 |/em-teus-bracos-cifra-laura-souguellis|Em teus braços|Laura souguellis|/tmp/laura-souguellis.jpg?48 |/ressucita-me-versao-super-facil-cifra-aline-barros|Ressucita-me (versão super facil)|Aline Barros|/tmp/aline-barros.jpg?1 |/espirito-santo-cifra-fernanda-brum|Espirito santo|Fernanda Brum|/tmp/fernanda-brum.jpg?21 |/atos-2-corrigida-cifra-gabriela-rocha|Atos 2 corrigida|Gabriela Rocha|/tmp/gabriela-rocha.jpg?3 936
|/cifras-fernandinho|Fernandinho||/tmp/fernandinho.jpg?22 |/cifras-anderson-freire|Anderson Freire||/tmp/anderson-freire.jpg?76 |/cifras-aline-barros|Aline Barros||/tmp/aline-barros.jpg?1 |/cifras-gabriela-rocha|Gabriela Rocha||/tmp/gabriela-rocha.jpg?3 |/cifras-diante-do-trono|Diante do Trono||/tmp/diante-do-trono.jpg?48 |/cifras-preto-no-branco|Preto No Branco||/tmp/preto-no-branco.png?73 |/cifras-thalles-roberto|Thalles Roberto||/tmp/thalles-roberto.jpg?72 |/cifras-fernanda-brum|Fernanda Brum||/tmp/fernanda-brum.jpg?21 |/cifras-laura-souguellis|Laura souguellis||/tmp/laura-souguellis.jpg?48 |/cifras-hinos-avulsos-ccb|Hinos Avulsos Ccb||/tmp/hinos-avulsos-ccb.png?51 10