gospel

8784 músicasGéneros

Eu Curti

{"data":[],"pag":1,"limit":10,"last":0}

Cifras

{"data":[["23137:0","\/raridade-cifra-anderson-freire","Raridade","Anderson Freire","\/tmp\/anderson-freire.jpg",0,"","",false],["305323:0","\/ninguem-explica-deus-cifra-preto-no-branco","Ningu\u00e9m explica deus","Preto No Branco","\/tmp\/preto-no-branco.png",0,"","",false],["253632:0","\/me-ajudar-a-melhorar-cifra-eli-soares","Me ajudar a melhorar","Eli Soares","\/tmp\/eli-soares.jpg",0,"","",false],["6331:0","\/espirito-santo-cifra-fernanda-brum","Espirito santo","Fernanda Brum","\/tmp\/fernanda-brum.jpg",0,"","",false],["254335:0","\/ressucita-me-versao-super-facil-cifra-aline-barros","Ressucita-me (vers\u00e3o super facil)","Aline Barros","\/tmp\/aline-barros.jpg",0,"","",false],["22126:0","\/quao-grande-e-o-meu-deus-cifra-soraya-moraes","Qu\u00e3o grande \u00c9 o meu deus","Soraya Moraes","\/tmp\/soraya-moraes.jpg",0,"","",false],["298111:0","\/em-teus-bracos-cifra-laura-souguellis","Em teus bra\u00e7os","Laura souguellis","\/tmp\/laura-souguellis.jpg",0,"","",false],["153383:0","\/vou-deixar-na-cruz-cifra-kleber-lucas","Vou deixar na cruz","Kleber Lucas","\/tmp\/kleber-lucas.jpg",0,"","",false],["11795:0","\/aleluia-cifra-jotta-a","Aleluia","Jotta A","\/tmp\/jotta-a.jpg",0,"","",false],["6015:0","\/creio-que-tu-es-a-cura-cifra-gabriela-rocha","Creio que tu \u00c9s a cura","Gabriela Rocha","\/tmp\/gabriela-rocha.jpg",0,"","",false]],"pag":1,"limit":"10","last":879}

Artistas

{"data":[["179","\/cifras-anderson-freire","Anderson freire",null,"\/tmp\/anderson-freire.jpg",0,"","",false],["43","\/cifras-fernandinho","Fernandinho",null,"\/tmp\/fernandinho.jpg",0,"","",false],["17","\/cifras-aline-barros","Aline barros",null,"\/tmp\/aline-barros.jpg",0,"","",false],["72","\/cifras-gabriela-rocha","Gabriela rocha",null,"\/tmp\/gabriela-rocha.jpg",0,"","",false],["37204","\/cifras-preto-no-branco","Preto no branco",null,"\/tmp\/preto-no-branco.png",0,"","",false],["44","\/cifras-diante-do-trono","Diante do trono",null,"\/tmp\/diante-do-trono.png",0,"","",false],["11","\/cifras-thalles-roberto","Thalles roberto",null,"\/tmp\/thalles-roberto.png",0,"","",false],["52","\/cifras-fernanda-brum","Fernanda brum",null,"\/tmp\/fernanda-brum.jpg",0,"","",false],["34668","\/cifras-laura-souguellis","Laura souguellis",null,"\/tmp\/laura-souguellis.jpg",0,"","",false],["85","\/cifras-bruna-karla","Bruna karla",null,"\/tmp\/bruna-karla.jpg",0,"","",false]],"pag":1,"limit":"10","last":10}