Verso 1: D Sometimes i feel so happy G D Sometimes i feel so sad Bm Sometimes i feel so happy G A D But mostly you just make me mad G A D Baby you just make me mad Refrão: A D Linger on, your pale blue eyes A D Linger on, your pale blue eyes Verso 2: D Though of you as my mountain top G D Though of you as my peak Bm Though of you as everything G A D I've had but couldn't keep G A D I've had but couldn't keep (Refrão) Verso 3: D G D Skip a life completely, stuff it in a cup Bm She said money is like us in time G A D It lies but can't stand up G A D Down for you is up (Refrão) Verso 4: D It was good what we did yesterday G D And i'd do it once again Bm The fact are you are married G A D Only proves you're my best friend G A D But it's truly, truly a sin (Refrão)
a-alma-e-a-materia-teclado-marisa-monte|A alma e a matéria|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg a-menina-danca-teclado-marisa-monte|A menina dança|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg a-primeira-pedra-teclado-marisa-monte|A primeira pedra|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg a-sua-teclado-marisa-monte|A sua|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg abololo-teclado-marisa-monte|Abololô|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg aconteceu-teclado-marisa-monte|Aconteceu|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg agua-tambem-e-mar-teclado-marisa-monte|Água também é mar|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg ainda-bem-teclado-marisa-monte|Ainda bem|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg ainda-lembro-teclado-marisa-monte|Ainda lembro|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg alta-noite-teclado-marisa-monte|Alta noite|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg amar-alguem-teclado-marisa-monte|Amar alguém|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg amor-i-love-you-teclado-marisa-monte|Amor i love you|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg ando-meio-desligado-teclado-marisa-monte|Ando meio desligado|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg ao-meu-redor-teclado-marisa-monte|Ao meu redor|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg ao-meu-redorquixabeira-teclado-marisa-monte|Ao meu redor/quixabeira|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg 132
teclado-adriana-calcanhotto|Adriana Calcanhotto|adriana-calcanhotto.jpg teclado-ana-carolina|Ana Carolina|ana-carolina.jpg teclado-djavan|Djavan|djavan.jpg teclado-caetano-veloso|Caetano Veloso|caetano-veloso.jpg?92 teclado-vanessa-da-mata|Vanessa da Mata|vanessa-da-mata.jpg?98 teclado-nando-reis|Nando Reis|nando-reis.jpg teclado-roberto-carlos|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg teclado-tim-maia|Tim Maia|tim-maia.jpg teclado-maria-gadu|Maria Gadú|maria-gadu.jpg teclado-tribalistas|Tribalistas|tribalistas.jpg teclado-cassia-eller|Cássia Eller|cassia-eller.jpg teclado-jorge-vercillo|Jorge Vercillo|jorge-vercillo.jpg teclado-legiao-urbana|Legião Urbana|legiao-urbana.jpg teclado-ze-ramalho|Zé Ramalho|ze-ramalho.jpg teclado-kid-abelha|Kid Abelha|kid-abelha.jpg 40