Verso 1:
 D
Sometimes i feel so happy
G                    D
Sometimes i feel so sad
                      Bm
Sometimes i feel so happy
      G         A            D
But mostly you just make me mad
G          A           D
Baby you just make me mad

Refrão:
       A                    D
Linger on, your pale blue eyes
       A                    D
Linger on, your pale blue eyes

Verso 2:
D
Though of you as my mountain top
G                    D
Though of you as my peak
                       Bm
Though of you as everything
      G        A        D
I've had but couldn't keep
      G        A        D
I've had but couldn't keep

(Refrão)

Verso 3:
D                      G               D
Skip a life completely, stuff it in a cup
                        Bm
She said money is like us in time
    G         A           D
It lies but can't stand up
G         A      D
Down for you is up

(Refrão)

Verso 4:
D
It was good what we did yesterday
G                    D
And i'd do it once again
                       Bm
The fact are you are married
       G            A        D
Only proves you're my best friend
G          A             D
But it's truly, truly a sin

(Refrão)
  Canhoto
D|,425362,3456|,253442525362,23456|5,334353,23456|10,233342|7,142364|7,142354,12345|14,243341515261,23456|17,334353,23456|12,31435463,3456|19,142364|19,142354,12345 G|,132263|,13225363|3,233342|7,243341515261,23456|5,31435463,3456|10,334353,23456|15,233342|12,142364|12,142354,12345|19,243352,23456|17,31435463,3456 Bm|2,334352,23456|7,2333|7,233364|4,142254,12345|4,14223144,1234|19,2333|14,334352,23456|9,31435462,3456|19,233364|11,24324152,2345|16,142254,12345|16,14223144,1234 A|,324252,23456|5,233342|2,142364|2,142354,12345|9,243341515261,23456|12,334353,23456|7,31435463,3456|17,233342|14,142364|14,142354,12345|19,31435463,3456
|/ainda-bem-simplificada-marisa-monte|Ainda bem|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/amor-i-love-you-simplificada-marisa-monte|Amor i love you|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/a-sua-simplificada-marisa-monte|A sua|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/depois-simplificada-marisa-monte|Depois|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/ainda-lembro-simplificada-marisa-monte|Ainda lembro|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/bem-que-se-quis-simplificada-marisa-monte|Bem que se quis|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/velha-infancia-simplificada-marisa-monte|Velha infância|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/nao-va-embora-simplificada-marisa-monte|Não vá embora|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/beija-eu-simplificada-marisa-monte|Beija eu|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/esqueca-simplificada-marisa-monte|Esqueça|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/vilarejo-simplificada-marisa-monte|Vilarejo|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/carinhoso-simplificada-marisa-monte|Carinhoso|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/na-estrada-simplificada-marisa-monte|Na estrada|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/nao-e-facil-simplificada-marisa-monte|Não é fácil|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/borboleta-simplificada-marisa-monte|Borboleta|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg 9
|/simplificada-adriana-calcanhotto|Adriana Calcanhotto||adriana-calcanhotto.jpg |/simplificada-ana-carolina|Ana Carolina||ana-carolina.jpg |/simplificada-djavan|Djavan||djavan.jpg |/simplificada-caetano-veloso|Caetano Veloso||caetano-veloso.jpg |/simplificada-vanessa-da-mata|Vanessa da Mata||vanessa-da-mata.jpg?98 |/simplificada-nando-reis|Nando Reis||nando-reis.jpg |/simplificada-roberto-carlos|Roberto Carlos||roberto-carlos.jpg |/simplificada-tim-maia|Tim Maia||tim-maia.jpg |/simplificada-maria-gadu|Maria Gadú||maria-gadu.jpg |/simplificada-tribalistas|Tribalistas||tribalistas.jpg |/simplificada-cassia-eller|Cássia Eller||cassia-eller.jpg |/simplificada-jorge-vercillo|Jorge Vercillo||jorge-vercillo.jpg |/simplificada-legiao-urbana|Legião Urbana||legiao-urbana.jpg |/simplificada-ze-ramalho|Zé Ramalho||ze-ramalho.jpg |/simplificada-kid-abelha|Kid Abelha||kid-abelha.jpg 4