|/ainda-bem-ouvir-marisa-monte|Ainda bem|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/amor-i-love-you-ouvir-marisa-monte|Amor i love you|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/a-sua-ouvir-marisa-monte|A sua|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/depois-ouvir-marisa-monte|Depois|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/ainda-lembro-ouvir-marisa-monte|Ainda lembro|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/bem-que-se-quis-ouvir-marisa-monte|Bem que se quis|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/velha-infancia-ouvir-marisa-monte|Velha infância|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/nao-va-embora-ouvir-marisa-monte|Não vá embora|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/beija-eu-ouvir-marisa-monte|Beija eu|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/esqueca-ouvir-marisa-monte|Esqueça|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/vilarejo-ouvir-marisa-monte|Vilarejo|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/carinhoso-ouvir-marisa-monte|Carinhoso|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/na-estrada-ouvir-marisa-monte|Na estrada|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/nao-e-facil-ouvir-marisa-monte|Não é fácil|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/borboleta-ouvir-marisa-monte|Borboleta|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg 9
|/ouvir-adriana-calcanhotto|Adriana Calcanhotto||adriana-calcanhotto.jpg |/ouvir-ana-carolina|Ana Carolina||ana-carolina.jpg |/ouvir-djavan|Djavan||djavan.jpg |/ouvir-caetano-veloso|Caetano Veloso||caetano-veloso.jpg |/ouvir-vanessa-da-mata|Vanessa da Mata||vanessa-da-mata.jpg?98 |/ouvir-nando-reis|Nando Reis||nando-reis.jpg |/ouvir-roberto-carlos|Roberto Carlos||roberto-carlos.jpg |/ouvir-tim-maia|Tim Maia||tim-maia.jpg |/ouvir-maria-gadu|Maria Gadú||maria-gadu.jpg |/ouvir-tribalistas|Tribalistas||tribalistas.jpg |/ouvir-cassia-eller|Cássia Eller||cassia-eller.jpg |/ouvir-jorge-vercillo|Jorge Vercillo||jorge-vercillo.jpg |/ouvir-legiao-urbana|Legião Urbana||legiao-urbana.jpg |/ouvir-ze-ramalho|Zé Ramalho||ze-ramalho.jpg |/ouvir-kid-abelha|Kid Abelha||kid-abelha.jpg 4