C
N'kukluk'mba .. Oxalá
Odin .. Manitoo .. Xuedeh
Aggayun .. Göt .. Baoh
G
Allah

C
Tupan .. N'Olorun .. Tamnarah
Golorud .. Ualereh
Zambyn .. Zeus .. Ruwatah
G         F           C
Iesu .. Jah .. Shalam-Tzieh

C
Amaterasu .. Bathalah
Mandarah .. Unguleveh
Khrisnha .. Efozu
G
Amma

C
Yambah .. Oshun .. Asdulai
Kalah .. Okut .. Nyaambeh
Aquaan .. Akuah
G           F                C
Jesus .. Rah .. Yelen-Dayeh

C
Tentei .. Dio
Asher .. Dieu .. Dios .. Ymanah
Kami .. So-Ko
Lubnah .. Theos .. Yallah

                    F
Maomeh .. Juremah
Shiva .. Shangoh
C                          F
Butzimmy .. Yumallad
        C
Yaoh

                           F
Dumnezteu .. Banarah
Gaya .. Munetoh
C                              F
Aton .. Amon .. Iemanjá
               C
Erê .. Yaoh

                   F
Iansã .. Adonay
Brahma .. Gedepoh
C                           F
Tzikem-Boo .. Atzilah
          C
Yaoh

                          F
D'Olodum .. Yamanah
Oxóssi .. Shido
C                        F
Buda .. Gee .. Jeová
                 C
Erê .. Yaoh
C|[0,"1.3.5",0,""] G|[0,"5.7.9",0,""] F|[0,"4.6.8",0,""]
|/ainda-bem-teclado-marisa-monte|Ainda bem|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/amor-i-love-you-teclado-marisa-monte|Amor i love you|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/a-sua-teclado-marisa-monte|A sua|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/depois-teclado-marisa-monte|Depois|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/ainda-lembro-teclado-marisa-monte|Ainda lembro|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/bem-que-se-quis-teclado-marisa-monte|Bem que se quis|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/velha-infancia-teclado-marisa-monte|Velha infância|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/nao-va-embora-teclado-marisa-monte|Não vá embora|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/beija-eu-teclado-marisa-monte|Beija eu|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/esqueca-teclado-marisa-monte|Esqueça|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/vilarejo-teclado-marisa-monte|Vilarejo|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/carinhoso-teclado-marisa-monte|Carinhoso|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/na-estrada-teclado-marisa-monte|Na estrada|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/nao-e-facil-teclado-marisa-monte|Não é fácil|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/borboleta-teclado-marisa-monte|Borboleta|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg 9
|/teclado-adriana-calcanhotto|Adriana Calcanhotto||adriana-calcanhotto.jpg |/teclado-ana-carolina|Ana Carolina||ana-carolina.jpg |/teclado-djavan|Djavan||djavan.jpg |/teclado-caetano-veloso|Caetano Veloso||caetano-veloso.jpg |/teclado-vanessa-da-mata|Vanessa da Mata||vanessa-da-mata.jpg?98 |/teclado-nando-reis|Nando Reis||nando-reis.jpg |/teclado-roberto-carlos|Roberto Carlos||roberto-carlos.jpg |/teclado-tim-maia|Tim Maia||tim-maia.jpg |/teclado-maria-gadu|Maria Gadú||maria-gadu.jpg |/teclado-tribalistas|Tribalistas||tribalistas.jpg |/teclado-cassia-eller|Cássia Eller||cassia-eller.jpg |/teclado-jorge-vercillo|Jorge Vercillo||jorge-vercillo.jpg |/teclado-legiao-urbana|Legião Urbana||legiao-urbana.jpg |/teclado-ze-ramalho|Zé Ramalho||ze-ramalho.jpg |/teclado-kid-abelha|Kid Abelha||kid-abelha.jpg 4