C#          A                D#                 Bb
Is Saturday when, she came spoke to me
C#          A                D#                 Bb
I wanna money, but I don?t wanna job
        C#          A                D#           Bb
And I don?t wanna, but I go to you
        C#          A                D#            Bb
And myself wanna say to she that:

    (C# A D# Bb)
?I don?t wanna job? (4x)
 
  C#          A            D#                  Bb
I go to store, and she spokes to me
  C#                  A          D#            Bb
Help me with bags that I can be free
        C#       A      D#            Bb
And all the day I just make this
    C#                        A                  D#                 Bb
I hate my job, I hate this place, I don't wanna
 
    (C# A D# Bb)
?I don?t wanna job? (4x)
                    
G#
She said to me go to your house boy
B
I don?t wanna here word with me
G#
You?re a dumb, you?re idiot, you?re stupid
B
Fuck you boy, I don?t wanna you?re here
                        
(C# A D# Bb)

(C# A D# Bb)
 ?I don?t wanna job?
|/cifras-psy|PSY|4|psy.jpg

Cifras

|/gangnam-style-cifra-psy|Gangnam style|PSY|psy.jpg |/i-dont-wanna-job-cifra-psy|I don't wanna job|PSY|psy.jpg |/badly-cifra-psy|Badly|PSY|psy.jpg |/i-can-fly-cifra-psy|I can fly|PSY|psy.jpg 1

Histórico

Relacionados

|/cifras-marilia-mendonca|Marilia Mendonça||marilia-mendonca.jpg |/cifras-jorge-e-mateus|Jorge e Mateus||jorge-e-mateus.jpg |/cifras-sampa-crew|Sampa Crew||sampa-crew.jpg |/cifras-dan-torres|Dan Torres||dan-torres.png |/cifras-cpm-22|CPM 22||cpm-22.jpg |/cifras-blackpink|Blackpink||blackpink.jpg |/cifras-roberto-carlos|Roberto Carlos||roberto-carlos.jpg |/cifras-maiara-e-maraisa|Maiara e Maraisa||maiara-e-maraisa.jpg |/cifras-natiruts|Natiruts||natiruts.png |/cifras-luan-santana|Luan Santana||luan-santana.jpg |/cifras-jayesslee|Jayesslee||jayesslee.jpg |/cifras-gabriela-rocha|Gabriela Rocha||gabriela-rocha.jpg |/cifras-beyonce|Beyoncé||beyonce.jpg |/cifras-sungha-jung|Sungha Jung||sungha-jung.jpg |/cifras-kari-jobe|Kari Jobe||kari-jobe.jpg |/cifras-boyce-avenue|Boyce Avenue||boyce-avenue.jpg |/cifras-eduardo-costa|Eduardo Costa||eduardo-costa.jpg |/cifras-charlie-puth|Charlie Puth||charlie-puth.jpg |/cifras-ze-ramalho|Zé Ramalho||ze-ramalho.jpg |/cifras-nx-zero|Nx Zero||nx-zero.png 3