(D  F  B  A )
I need to hear your voice,
Speak about me,
When your time run more quick, I know you wanna be.
Who knows I wanna be.

(D  F  B  A )
Sorry, nice to meet you, what's your name?
I think to hear your voice, but I don't remember of your face.
Falling down, falling down, and can't undersatand,
Shut up, shut up, and take the aeroplane.

(D  F  B  A )
Aeroplane...It's very very aloud.
I'm Insane...And I don't have the right.
What's my Name? I think that I can fly.
Fly on the space that I have our minds.

(D  F  B  A )
Left, right, left, right,
All rights reserved for stole your mind.
You spoke to me,
That I am blind.
Fuck all strangers,
My eyes is blinds.

(D  F  B  A )
Aeroplane...It's very very aloud.
I'm Insane...And I don't have the right.
What's my Name? I think that I can fly.
Fly on the space that I have our minds.
|/teclado-psy|PSY|4 músicas|psy.jpg

Teclado

|/gangnam-style-teclado-psy|Gangnam style|PSY|psy.jpg |/i-dont-wanna-job-teclado-psy|I don't wanna job|PSY|psy.jpg |/badly-teclado-psy|Badly|PSY|psy.jpg |/i-can-fly-teclado-psy|I can fly|PSY|psy.jpg 1

Histórico

Relacionados

|/teclado-marilia-mendonca|Marilia Mendonça||marilia-mendonca.jpg |/teclado-sampa-crew|Sampa Crew||sampa-crew.jpg |/teclado-jorge-e-mateus|Jorge e Mateus||jorge-e-mateus.jpg |/teclado-cpm-22|CPM 22||cpm-22.jpg |/teclado-blackpink|Blackpink||blackpink.jpg |/teclado-roberto-carlos|Roberto Carlos||roberto-carlos.jpg |/teclado-natiruts|Natiruts||natiruts.png |/teclado-luan-santana|Luan Santana||luan-santana.jpg |/teclado-jayesslee|Jayesslee||jayesslee.jpg |/teclado-beyonce|Beyoncé||beyonce.jpg |/teclado-boyce-avenue|Boyce Avenue||boyce-avenue.jpg |/teclado-maiara-e-maraisa|Maiara e Maraisa||maiara-e-maraisa.jpg |/teclado-eduardo-costa|Eduardo Costa||eduardo-costa.jpg |/teclado-sungha-jung|Sungha Jung||sungha-jung.jpg |/teclado-charlie-puth|Charlie Puth||charlie-puth.jpg |/teclado-ze-ramalho|Zé Ramalho||ze-ramalho.jpg |/teclado-nx-zero|Nx Zero||nx-zero.png |/teclado-jason-mraz|Jason Mraz||jason-mraz.jpg |/teclado-anderson-freire|Anderson Freire||anderson-freire.jpg |/teclado-gabriela-rocha|Gabriela Rocha||gabriela-rocha.jpg 3