Ouvir

|/gangnam-style-ouvir-psy|Gangnam style|PSY|psy.jpg?1 |/i-dont-wanna-job-ouvir-psy|I don't wanna job|PSY|psy.jpg?1 |/badly-ouvir-psy|Badly|PSY|psy.jpg?1 |/i-can-fly-ouvir-psy|I can fly|PSY|psy.jpg?1 1

Histórico

 

|/ouvir-marilia-mendonca|Marilia Mendonça||marilia-mendonca.jpg?1 |/ouvir-jorge-e-mateus|Jorge e Mateus||jorge-e-mateus.jpg?1 |/ouvir-sampa-crew|Sampa Crew||sampa-crew.jpg?1 |/ouvir-dan-torres|Dan Torres||dan-torres.png?1 |/ouvir-cpm-22|CPM 22||cpm-22.jpg?1 |/ouvir-blackpink|Blackpink||blackpink.jpg?1 |/ouvir-roberto-carlos|Roberto Carlos||roberto-carlos.jpg?1 |/ouvir-maiara-e-maraisa|Maiara e Maraisa||maiara-e-maraisa.jpg?1 |/ouvir-natiruts|Natiruts||natiruts.png?1 |/ouvir-luan-santana|Luan Santana||luan-santana.jpg?1 |/ouvir-jayesslee|Jayesslee||jayesslee.jpg |/ouvir-gabriela-rocha|Gabriela Rocha||gabriela-rocha.jpg?1 |/ouvir-beyonce|Beyoncé||beyonce.jpg?1 |/ouvir-sungha-jung|Sungha Jung||sungha-jung.jpg?1 |/ouvir-kari-jobe|Kari Jobe||kari-jobe.jpg?1 |/ouvir-boyce-avenue|Boyce Avenue||boyce-avenue.jpg?1 |/ouvir-eduardo-costa|Eduardo Costa||eduardo-costa.jpg?1 |/ouvir-charlie-puth|Charlie Puth||charlie-puth.jpg?1 |/ouvir-ze-ramalho|Zé Ramalho||ze-ramalho.jpg?1 |/ouvir-nx-zero|Nx Zero||nx-zero.png?1 3