|/raridade-cifra-anderson-freire|Raridade|Anderson Freire|anderson-freire.jpg |/ninguem-explica-deus-cifra-preto-no-branco|Ninguém explica deus|Preto No Branco|preto-no-branco.jpg |/a-marca-da-promessa-cifra-regis-danese|A marca da promessa|Regis Danese|regis-danese.jpg |/jesus-i-long-cifra-hillsong-united|Jesus i long|Hillsong United|hillsong-united.jpg |/em-teus-bracos-cifra-laura-souguellis|Em teus braços|Laura souguellis|laura-souguellis.jpg |/deus-e-deus-cifra-delino-marcal|Deus é deus|Delino Marçal|delino-marcal.jpg |/aquieta-minhalma-cifra-ministerio-zoe|Aquieta minh´alma|Ministério Zoe|ministerio-zoe.jpg |/me-ajudar-a-melhorar-cifra-eli-soares|Me ajudar a melhorar|Eli Soares|eli-soares.jpg |/ressucita-me-versao-super-facil-cifra-aline-barros|Ressucita-me (versão super facil)|Aline Barros|aline-barros.jpg |/espirito-santo-cifra-fernanda-brum|Espirito santo|Fernanda Brum|fernanda-brum.jpg |/atos-2-corrigida-cifra-gabriela-rocha|Atos 2 corrigida|Gabriela Rocha|gabriela-rocha.jpg |/jo-cifra-midian-lima|Jó|Midian Lima|midian-lima.jpg |/creio-que-tu-es-a-cura-cifra-gabriela-rocha|Creio que tu és a cura|Gabriela Rocha|gabriela-rocha.jpg |/lugar-secreto-cifra-gabriela-rocha|Lugar Secreto|Gabriela Rocha|gabriela-rocha.jpg |/aleluia-cifra-jotta-a|Aleluia|Jotta A|jotta-a.jpg 892
|/cifras-fernandinho|Fernandinho||fernandinho.jpg |/cifras-gabriela-rocha|Gabriela Rocha||gabriela-rocha.jpg |/cifras-anderson-freire|Anderson Freire||anderson-freire.jpg |/cifras-aline-barros|Aline Barros||aline-barros.jpg |/cifras-diante-do-trono|Diante do Trono||diante-do-trono.jpg |/cifras-hinos-avulsos-ccb|Hinos Avulsos Ccb||hinos-avulsos-ccb.jpg |/cifras-thalles-roberto|Thalles Roberto||thalles-roberto.jpg |/cifras-preto-no-branco|Preto No Branco||preto-no-branco.jpg |/cifras-laura-souguellis|Laura souguellis||laura-souguellis.jpg |/cifras-corinhos-evangelicos|Corinhos Evangélicos||corinhos-evangelicos.jpg |/cifras-fernanda-brum|Fernanda Brum||fernanda-brum.jpg |/cifras-ministerio-zoe|Ministério Zoe||ministerio-zoe.jpg |/cifras-bruna-karla|Bruna Karla||bruna-karla.jpg |/cifras-voz-da-verdade|Voz da Verdade||voz-da-verdade.jpg |/cifras-isadora-pompeo|Isadora Pompeo||isadora-pompeo.jpg 12