raridade-cifra-anderson-freire|Raridade|Anderson Freire|anderson-freire.jpg ninguem-explica-deus-cifra-preto-no-branco|Ninguém explica deus|Preto No Branco|preto-no-branco.jpg a-marca-da-promessa-cifra-regis-danese|A marca da promessa|Regis Danese|regis-danese.jpg jesus-i-long-cifra-hillsong-united|Jesus i long|Hillsong United|hillsong-united.jpg em-teus-bracos-cifra-laura-souguellis|Em teus braços|Laura souguellis|laura-souguellis.jpg aquieta-minhalma-cifra-ministerio-zoe|Aquieta minh´alma|Ministério Zoe|ministerio-zoe.jpg deus-e-deus-cifra-delino-marcal|Deus é deus|Delino Marçal|delino-marcal.jpg jo-cifra-midian-lima|Jó|Midian Lima|midian-lima.jpg me-ajudar-a-melhorar-cifra-eli-soares|Me ajudar a melhorar|Eli Soares|eli-soares.jpg ressucita-me-versao-super-facil-cifra-aline-barros|Ressucita-me (versão super facil)|Aline Barros|aline-barros.jpg?93 espirito-santo-cifra-fernanda-brum|Espirito santo|Fernanda Brum|fernanda-brum.jpg lugar-secreto-cifra-gabriela-rocha|Lugar Secreto|Gabriela Rocha|gabriela-rocha.jpg?9 atos-2-corrigida-cifra-gabriela-rocha|Atos 2 corrigida|Gabriela Rocha|gabriela-rocha.jpg?9 creio-que-tu-es-a-cura-cifra-gabriela-rocha|Creio que tu és a cura|Gabriela Rocha|gabriela-rocha.jpg?9 aleluia-hallelujah-cifra-gabriela-rocha|Aleluia (hallelujah)|Gabriela Rocha|gabriela-rocha.jpg?9 13564
cifras-fernandinho|Fernandinho|fernandinho.jpg?97 cifras-gabriela-rocha|Gabriela Rocha|gabriela-rocha.jpg?9 cifras-anderson-freire|Anderson Freire|anderson-freire.jpg cifras-aline-barros|Aline Barros|aline-barros.jpg?93 cifras-diante-do-trono|Diante do Trono|diante-do-trono.jpg cifras-hinos-avulsos-ccb|Hinos Avulsos Ccb|hinos-avulsos-ccb.jpg cifras-thalles-roberto|Thalles Roberto|thalles-roberto.jpg cifras-laura-souguellis|Laura souguellis|laura-souguellis.jpg cifras-preto-no-branco|Preto No Branco|preto-no-branco.jpg cifras-corinhos-evangelicos|Corinhos Evangélicos|corinhos-evangelicos.jpg cifras-fernanda-brum|Fernanda Brum|fernanda-brum.jpg cifras-ministerio-zoe|Ministério Zoe|ministerio-zoe.jpg cifras-bruna-karla|Bruna Karla|bruna-karla.jpg cifras-isadora-pompeo|Isadora Pompeo|isadora-pompeo.jpg cifras-voz-da-verdade|Voz da Verdade|voz-da-verdade.jpg 173