Intro: A|- A - A - D

Solo: (Tocar no ritmo da música em forma de acorde)


E|--9-10--9--9--9---9-10-9--9--9---9-10-9--9-9--12---
B|-10-10-10-12-10---9--9-9-12-10---8--8-8-12-8--10---
G|--9--9--9--9--9---9--9-9--9--9---9--9-9--9-9--11---



A
Give me love
A
Give me love
       Bm          E
Give me peace on Earth
        Dm
Give me light
         E
Give me life
       G           D
Keep me free from burder
         A
Give me hope
         A
Help me cope
         Bm       E
With this heavy load
       Dm             E
Trying to touch you, reach you
      G         D
With heart and soul

Solo: A|- A - A

    D
My love
   A  A  A                     D
Pleeeeeeeeeaaase take hold of my hand
    B              E
That i might understand
 F#m         E
Won't you please
     F#m       E
oh ! won't you
|/teclado-marisa-monte|Marisa Monte|131|marisa-monte.jpg
A|[0,"3.6.15",0,""]|[0,"3.6.20",0,""]|[0,"6.10.20",0,""] D|[0,"2.6.17",0,""] Bm|[0,"7.9.22",0,""] E|[0,"3.7.18",0,""] Dm|[0,"2.4.6",0,""] G|[0,"5.7.9",0,""] B|[0,"7.21.22",0,""] F#m|[0,"6.17.20",0,""]
|/ainda-bem-teclado-marisa-monte|Ainda bem|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/amor-i-love-you-teclado-marisa-monte|Amor i love you|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/a-sua-teclado-marisa-monte|A sua|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/depois-teclado-marisa-monte|Depois|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/ainda-lembro-teclado-marisa-monte|Ainda lembro|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/bem-que-se-quis-teclado-marisa-monte|Bem que se quis|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/velha-infancia-teclado-marisa-monte|Velha infância|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/nao-va-embora-teclado-marisa-monte|Não vá embora|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/beija-eu-teclado-marisa-monte|Beija eu|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/esqueca-teclado-marisa-monte|Esqueça|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/vilarejo-teclado-marisa-monte|Vilarejo|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/carinhoso-teclado-marisa-monte|Carinhoso|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/na-estrada-teclado-marisa-monte|Na estrada|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/borboleta-teclado-marisa-monte|Borboleta|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/nao-e-facil-teclado-marisa-monte|Não é fácil|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/pra-ser-sincero-teclado-marisa-monte|Pra ser sincero|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/infinito-particular-teclado-marisa-monte|Infinito particular|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/xote-das-meninas-teclado-marisa-monte|Xote das meninas|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/o-que-me-importa-teclado-marisa-monte|O que me importa|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/danca-da-solidao-teclado-marisa-monte|Dança da solidão|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg 7
|/teclado-adriana-calcanhotto|Adriana Calcanhotto||adriana-calcanhotto.jpg |/teclado-ana-carolina|Ana Carolina||ana-carolina.jpg |/teclado-djavan|Djavan||djavan.jpg |/teclado-caetano-veloso|Caetano Veloso||caetano-veloso.jpg |/teclado-vanessa-da-mata|Vanessa da Mata||vanessa-da-mata.jpg |/teclado-nando-reis|Nando Reis||nando-reis.jpg |/teclado-roberto-carlos|Roberto Carlos||roberto-carlos.jpg |/teclado-tim-maia|Tim Maia||tim-maia.jpg |/teclado-maria-gadu|Maria Gadú||maria-gadu.png |/teclado-tribalistas|Tribalistas||tribalistas.jpg |/teclado-cassia-eller|Cássia Eller||cassia-eller.jpg |/teclado-jorge-vercillo|Jorge Vercillo||jorge-vercillo.jpg |/teclado-legiao-urbana|Legião Urbana||legiao-urbana.jpg |/teclado-ze-ramalho|Zé Ramalho||ze-ramalho.jpg |/teclado-kid-abelha|Kid Abelha||kid-abelha.jpg |/teclado-fagner|Fagner||fagner.jpg |/teclado-marilia-mendonca|Marilia Mendonça||marilia-mendonca.jpg |/teclado-lulu-santos|Lulu Santos||lulu-santos.jpg |/teclado-rita-lee|Rita Lee||rita-lee.jpg |/teclado-alceu-valenca|Alceu Valença||alceu-valenca.jpg 3