Intro: A|- A7M - A7 - D7

Solo: (Tocar no ritmo da música em forma de acorde)


E|--9-10--9--9--9---9-10-9--9--9---9-10-9--9-9--12---
B|-10-10-10-12-10---9--9-9-12-10---8--8-8-12-8--10---
G|--9--9--9--9--9---9--9-9--9--9---9--9-9--9-9--11---



A
Give me love
A7M
Give me love
       Bm          E
Give me peace on Earth
        Dm
Give me light
         E
Give me life
       G           D
Keep me free from burder
         A
Give me hope
         A7M
Help me cope
         Bm       E
With this heavy load
       Dm             E
Trying to touch you, reach you
      G         D
With heart and soul

Solo: A|- A7M - A7

    D7
My love
   A  A7M  A7                     D7
Pleeeeeeeeeaaase take hold of my hand
    B7              E
That i might understand
 F#m         E
Won't you please
     F#m       E
oh ! won't you
  Canhoto
A7M|,324152,23456|5,233242|4,12213343,1234|2,142363|7,31435363,3456|4,34435261,3456|9,2433,23456|6,32415464,3456|12,334253,23456|17,233242|9,243364,23456|14,142363|10,23324451,2345|11,22314354,2345|16,12213343,1234|19,31435363,3456|16,34435261,3456|18,32415464,3456 A7|,3252,23456|,32425263,23456|,325263,23456|5,2342|2,142362|2,142334,12345|5,234254|4,12213243,1234|5,33425461,3456|7,31435263,3456|6,32415364,3456|12,3353,23456|17,2342|14,142362|12,2133435364,23456|12,335364,23456|10,23324351,2345|17,234254|14,142334,12345|11,22314254,2345|16,12213243,1234|17,33425461,3456|19,31435263,3456|18,32415364,3456 D7|,425162,3456|5,3353,23456|3,23324351,2345|10,2342|5,2133435364,23456|7,142362|5,335364,23456|10,234254|7,142334,12345|4,22314254,2345|9,12213243,1234|17,3353,23456|10,33425461,3456|12,31435263,3456|11,32415364,3456|19,142362|17,2133435364,23456|17,335364,23456|15,23324351,2345|19,142334,12345|16,22314254,2345 A|,324252,23456|5,233342|2,142364|2,142354,12345|9,243341515261,23456|12,334353,23456|7,31435463,3456|17,233342|14,142364|14,142354,12345|19,31435463,3456 Bm|2,334352,23456|7,2333|7,233364|4,142254,12345|4,14223144,1234|19,2333|14,334352,23456|9,31435462,3456|19,233364|11,24324152,2345|16,142254,12345|16,14223144,1234 E|,223241|4,243352,23456|,32445564,3456|7,334353,23456|12,233342|9,142364|9,142354,12345|16,243352,23456|19,334353,23456|14,31435463,3456 Dm|,425361,3456|5,334352,23456|10,2333|,25334253,2345|10,233364|7,142254,12345|7,14223144,1234|17,334352,23456|12,31435462,3456|19,142254,12345|14,24324152,2345|19,14223144,1234 G|,132263|,13225363|3,233342|7,243341515261,23456|5,31435463,3456|10,334353,23456|15,233342|12,142364|12,142354,12345|19,243352,23456|17,31435463,3456 D|,425362,3456|,253442525362,23456|5,334353,23456|10,233342|7,142364|7,142354,12345|14,243341515261,23456|17,334353,23456|12,31435463,3456|19,142364|19,142354,12345 B7|,22314262,23456|2,3353,23456|,2234445465,23456|7,2342|2,335364,23456|4,142362|,22314254,2345|4,142334,12345|7,234254|6,12213243,1234|7,33425461,3456|14,3353,23456|9,31435263,3456|19,2342|8,32415364,3456|16,142362|14,2133435364,23456|14,335364,23456|19,234254|12,23324351,2345|16,142334,12345|13,22314254,2345|18,12213243,1234|19,33425461,3456 F#m|2,2333|2,233364|14,2333|9,334352,23456|4,31435462,3456|14,233364|6,24324152,2345|11,142254,12345|11,14223144,1234|16,31435462,3456|18,24324152,2345
|/ainda-bem-tablatura-marisa-monte|Ainda bem|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/amor-i-love-you-tablatura-marisa-monte|Amor i love you|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/a-sua-tablatura-marisa-monte|A sua|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/depois-tablatura-marisa-monte|Depois|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/ainda-lembro-tablatura-marisa-monte|Ainda lembro|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/bem-que-se-quis-tablatura-marisa-monte|Bem que se quis|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/velha-infancia-tablatura-marisa-monte|Velha infância|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/nao-va-embora-tablatura-marisa-monte|Não vá embora|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/beija-eu-tablatura-marisa-monte|Beija eu|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/esqueca-tablatura-marisa-monte|Esqueça|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/vilarejo-tablatura-marisa-monte|Vilarejo|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/carinhoso-tablatura-marisa-monte|Carinhoso|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/na-estrada-tablatura-marisa-monte|Na estrada|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/nao-e-facil-tablatura-marisa-monte|Não é fácil|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/borboleta-tablatura-marisa-monte|Borboleta|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg 9
|/tablatura-adriana-calcanhotto|Adriana Calcanhotto||adriana-calcanhotto.jpg |/tablatura-ana-carolina|Ana Carolina||ana-carolina.jpg |/tablatura-djavan|Djavan||djavan.jpg |/tablatura-caetano-veloso|Caetano Veloso||caetano-veloso.jpg |/tablatura-vanessa-da-mata|Vanessa da Mata||vanessa-da-mata.jpg?98 |/tablatura-nando-reis|Nando Reis||nando-reis.jpg |/tablatura-roberto-carlos|Roberto Carlos||roberto-carlos.jpg |/tablatura-tim-maia|Tim Maia||tim-maia.jpg |/tablatura-maria-gadu|Maria Gadú||maria-gadu.jpg |/tablatura-tribalistas|Tribalistas||tribalistas.jpg |/tablatura-cassia-eller|Cássia Eller||cassia-eller.jpg |/tablatura-jorge-vercillo|Jorge Vercillo||jorge-vercillo.jpg |/tablatura-legiao-urbana|Legião Urbana||legiao-urbana.jpg |/tablatura-ze-ramalho|Zé Ramalho||ze-ramalho.jpg |/tablatura-kid-abelha|Kid Abelha||kid-abelha.jpg 4