In the present moment, we are all innocent.   Please, Wake-up!
Intro: A|- A - A - D

Solo: (Tocar no ritmo da música em forma de acorde)


E|--9-10--9--9--9---9-10-9--9--9---9-10-9--9-9--12---
B|-10-10-10-12-10---9--9-9-12-10---8--8-8-12-8--10---
G|--9--9--9--9--9---9--9-9--9--9---9--9-9--9-9--11---



A
Give me love
A
Give me love
       Bm          E
Give me peace on Earth
        Dm
Give me light
         E
Give me life
       G           D
Keep me free from burder
         A
Give me hope
         A
Help me cope
         Bm       E
With this heavy load
       Dm             E
Trying to touch you, reach you
      G         D
With heart and soul

Solo: A|- A - A

    D
My love
   A  A  A                     D
Pleeeeeeeeeaaase take hold of my hand
    B              E
That i might understand
 F#m         E
Won't you please
     F#m       E
oh ! won't you
|/simplificada-marisa-monte|Marisa Monte|131|marisa-monte.jpg
 
A|0,324252,23456|5,233342,x|2,142364,x|2,142354,12345|9,243341515261,23456|12,334353,23456|7,31435463,3456|17,233342,x|14,142364,x|14,142354,12345|19,31435463,3456 D|0,425362,3456|0,253442525362,23456|5,334353,23456|10,233342,x|7,142364,x|7,142354,12345|14,243341515261,23456|17,334353,23456|12,31435463,3456|19,142364,x|19,142354,12345 Bm|2,334352,23456|7,2333,x|7,233364,x|4,142254,12345|4,14223144,1234|19,2333,x|14,334352,23456|9,31435462,3456|19,233364,x|11,24324152,2345|16,142254,12345|16,14223144,1234 E|0,223241,x|4,243352,23456|0,32445564,3456|7,334353,23456|12,233342,x|9,142364,x|9,142354,12345|16,243352,23456|19,334353,23456|14,31435463,3456 Dm|0,425361,3456|5,334352,23456|10,2333,x|0,25334253,2345|10,233364,x|7,142254,12345|7,14223144,1234|17,334352,23456|12,31435462,3456|19,142254,12345|14,24324152,2345|19,14223144,1234 G|0,132263,x|0,13225363,x|3,233342,x|7,243341515261,23456|5,31435463,3456|10,334353,23456|15,233342,x|12,142364,x|12,142354,12345|19,243352,23456|17,31435463,3456 B|2,334353,23456|7,233342,x|4,142364,x|4,142354,12345|11,243341515261,23456|14,334353,23456|9,31435463,3456|19,233342,x|16,142364,x|16,142354,12345 F#m|2,2333,x|2,233364,x|14,2333,x|9,334352,23456|4,31435462,3456|14,233364,x|6,24324152,2345|11,142254,12345|11,14223144,1234|16,31435462,3456|18,24324152,2345
|/ainda-bem-simplificada-marisa-monte|Ainda bem|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/amor-i-love-you-simplificada-marisa-monte|Amor i love you|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/a-sua-simplificada-marisa-monte|A sua|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/depois-simplificada-marisa-monte|Depois|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/ainda-lembro-simplificada-marisa-monte|Ainda lembro|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/bem-que-se-quis-simplificada-marisa-monte|Bem que se quis|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/velha-infancia-simplificada-marisa-monte|Velha infância|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/nao-va-embora-simplificada-marisa-monte|Não vá embora|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/beija-eu-simplificada-marisa-monte|Beija eu|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/esqueca-simplificada-marisa-monte|Esqueça|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/vilarejo-simplificada-marisa-monte|Vilarejo|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/carinhoso-simplificada-marisa-monte|Carinhoso|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/na-estrada-simplificada-marisa-monte|Na estrada|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/borboleta-simplificada-marisa-monte|Borboleta|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/nao-e-facil-simplificada-marisa-monte|Não é fácil|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/pra-ser-sincero-simplificada-marisa-monte|Pra ser sincero|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/infinito-particular-simplificada-marisa-monte|Infinito particular|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/xote-das-meninas-simplificada-marisa-monte|Xote das meninas|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/o-que-me-importa-simplificada-marisa-monte|O que me importa|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/danca-da-solidao-simplificada-marisa-monte|Dança da solidão|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg 7
|/simplificada-adriana-calcanhotto|Adriana Calcanhotto||adriana-calcanhotto.jpg |/simplificada-ana-carolina|Ana Carolina||ana-carolina.jpg |/simplificada-djavan|Djavan||djavan.jpg |/simplificada-caetano-veloso|Caetano Veloso||caetano-veloso.jpg |/simplificada-vanessa-da-mata|Vanessa da Mata||vanessa-da-mata.jpg |/simplificada-nando-reis|Nando Reis||nando-reis.jpg |/simplificada-roberto-carlos|Roberto Carlos||roberto-carlos.jpg |/simplificada-tim-maia|Tim Maia||tim-maia.jpg |/simplificada-maria-gadu|Maria Gadú||maria-gadu.png |/simplificada-tribalistas|Tribalistas||tribalistas.jpg |/simplificada-cassia-eller|Cássia Eller||cassia-eller.jpg |/simplificada-jorge-vercillo|Jorge Vercillo||jorge-vercillo.jpg |/simplificada-legiao-urbana|Legião Urbana||legiao-urbana.jpg |/simplificada-ze-ramalho|Zé Ramalho||ze-ramalho.jpg |/simplificada-kid-abelha|Kid Abelha||kid-abelha.jpg |/simplificada-fagner|Fagner||fagner.jpg |/simplificada-marilia-mendonca|Marilia Mendonça||marilia-mendonca.jpg |/simplificada-lulu-santos|Lulu Santos||lulu-santos.jpg |/simplificada-rita-lee|Rita Lee||rita-lee.jpg |/simplificada-alceu-valenca|Alceu Valença||alceu-valenca.jpg 3