|/so-sertanejo|Sertanejo|Daniel Victor e Leo Lucas Lucco Munhoz & Mariano |daniel.jpg |/so-gospel|Gospel|Bruna Karla Gabriela Rocha Oficina G3 PG |bruna-karla.jpg |/so-rock-nacional|Rock Nacional|Skank Jota Quest Charlie Brown Jr. Legião Urbana |skank.jpg |/so-mpb|MPB|Djavan Caetano Veloso Chico Buarque Tom Jobim |djavan.jpg |/so-forro|Forró|Wesley Safadão Falamansa Aviões do Forró Mano Walter |wesley-safadao.jpg |/so-jovem-guarda|Jovem Guarda|Erasmo Carlos Roberto Carlos Wanderlea Ronnie Von |erasmo-carlos.jpg |/so-youtubers|Youtubers|Whindersson Nunes Gabi Luthai Mariana Nolasco Sofia Oliveira |whindersson-nunes.jpg |/so-mcs|MCs|Mc Andinho Mc Andrezinho Shock Mc Biel Mc Bin Laden? |mc-andinho.jpg |/so-samba|Samba|Jorge Aragão Cartola Fundo de Quintal Martinho da Vila |jorge-aragao.jpg |/so-axe|Axé|Ivete Sangalo Banda Eva Chiclete Com Banana Jammil e Uma Noites |ivete-sangalo.png |/so-bossa-nova|Bossa Nova|Carlos Lyra Dick Farney Françoise Hardy João Donato e João Gilberto |carlos-lyra.jpg |/so-pop-brasil|POP Brasil|Projota Anitta Arthur Aguiar Banda Uó |projota.jpg |/so-brega|Brega|Amado Batista Reginaldo Rossi Adelino Nascimento Banda Calypso |amado-batista.jpg |/so-funk|Funk|Anitta Ludmilla Mc Livinho Pikeno e Menor |anitta.jpg |/so-pagode|Pagode|Belo Sorriso Maroto Soweto Katinguelê |belo.jpg |/so-catolicas|Católicas|Eliana Ribeiro Vida Reluz Rosa de Saron Padre Marcelo Rossi |eliana-ribeiro.jpg |/so-infantil|Infantil|Galinha Pintadinha Temas Infantis Temas Diversos Música Infantil Gospel |galinha-pintadinha.jpg |/so-velha-guarda|Velha Guarda|Anísio Silva Ary Barroso Ataulfo Alves Bide e Marçal |anisio-silva.jpg 1

|/so-rock|Rock inter|3 Doors Down Aerosmith Bob Dylan Bon Jovi |3-doors-down.jpg |/so-pop|Pop|Jeff Buckley Eagles Shawn Mendes Jason Mraz |jeff-buckley.jpg |/so-musica-eletronica|Música Eletrônica|Avicii Calvin Harris Kaskade David Guetta |avicii.jpg |/so-musica-country|Country|Cyndi Lauper Darius Rucker Cat Stevens Florida Georgia Line |cyndi-lauper.jpg |/so-reggae|Reggae|Bob Marley Ziggy Marley Natiruts Armandinho |bob-marley.jpg |/so-jazz|Jazz|Frank Sinatra Louis Armstrong Norah Jones Nina Simone |frank-sinatra.jpg |/so-hip-hop|Hip Hop|Dr. Dre Run DMC Sabotage Jay-Z |dr-dre.jpg |/so-metal|Metal|Gojira Meshuggah Slayer Slipknot |gojira.jpg |/so-blues|Blues|Allman Brothers Band Joe Bonamassa BB King Bessie Smith |allman-brothers-band.jpg |/so-folk|Folk|Leonard Cohen The Lumineers Woody Guthrie Elizabeth Cotten |leonard-cohen.jpg |/so-soul|Soul|Aretha Franklin Ray Charles Curtis Mayfield Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings |aretha-franklin.jpg |/so-punk|Punk|Alkaline Trio Converge The Distillers Hot Water Music |alkaline-trio.jpg |/so-indie|Indie|Radiohead The White Stripes Beck Phoenix |radiohead.jpg |/so-rhythm-and-blues|R&B|Toni Braxton Maxwell Chris Brown John Legend |toni-braxton.jpg |/so-musica-latina|Música Latina|Shakira Enrique Iglesias Zion Y Lennox Ricky Martin |shakira.jpg |/so-classica|Clássica|Howard Shore Johann Sebastian Bach Ludwig Van Beethoven Johannes Brahms |howard-shore.jpg |/so-k-pop|K-pop|T-ara PSY SHINee Epik High |t-ara.jpg |/so-funk-inter|Funk inter|Prince Funkadelic Kool And The Gang The Isley Brothers |prince.jpg 1