Come to me tonight
Intro: A E A E D A E  
       F#m Bm E 
 
 
  A                       D 
I see you when I close my eyes 
                      A          E  
I smile and say your name to myself 
Fº             F#m     F#m   Ebm  
No one has to know the way I feel  
    A 
I'm thinking about the special  
        C#m 
Way you hold me, oh !  
              Bm 
It makes me dizzy 
        Cº  
And I wanna be with you  
    D 
And give you the sweet love I wanna give you.  
 A   
Come to me tonight  
 F#m 
Come to me tonight  
        D               A 
I just can't sleep with thoughts of you  
Bm                    D 
Running through my mind  
A                 F#m 
Every part of me longs to be  
          D 
A part of you, cifras com br 
      D                  A 
Oh! Darling, come to me tonight  
 
      A                    D 
I've fallen in the deepest dream  
                 A 
Still I'm wide aware 
         E     Fº  
And I wonder if I call you  
      F#m      F#m    Ebm 
Will you say it's too late?  
    A 
Oh! Will you come out while  
                     C#m 
The moon is standing still, oh!  
        Bm 
Say you will, 'cause I  
Cº 
Wanna be with you and  
D 
Give you the sweet love I wanna give you  
 
 A   
Come to me tonight  
 F#m 
Come to me tonight   
 
        D               A 
I just can't sleep with thoughts of you  
Bm                    D 
Running through my mind  
A                 F#m 
Every part of me longs to be  
          D 
A part of you,  
      D                  A    D A E Fº F#m Ebm 
Oh! Darling, come to me tonight  
 
 
    A 
I'm thinking about the special  
        C#m 
Way you hold me, oh !  
              Bm 
It makes me dizzy 
        Cº  
And I wanna be with you  
    D 
And give you the sweet love I wanna give you.  
 
 Bb   
Come to me tonight, ...
|/teclado-roberto-carlos|Roberto Carlos|440|roberto-carlos.jpg?5
A|[0,"3.6.15",0,""]_[0,"3.6.20",0,""]_[0,"6.10.20",0,""]_ E|[0,"3.7.18",0,""]_ D|[0,"2.6.17",0,""]_ F#m|[0,"6.17.20",0,""]_ Bm|[0,"7.9.22",0,""]_ Fº|[0,"4.7.9.23",0,""]_[0,"4.7.9.14.23",0,""]_[0,"4.9.14.23",0,""]_ Ebm|[0,"4.16.19",0,""]_ C#m|[0,"3.15.18",0,""]_ Cº|[0,"1.6.17.21",0,""]_ Bb|[0,"9.11.19",0,""]_
|/custe-o-que-custar-teclado-roberto-carlos|Custe o que custar|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?5 |/amanheceu-teclado-roberto-carlos|Amanheceu|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?5 |/i-love-you-teclado-roberto-carlos|I love you|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?5 |/do-outro-lado-da-cidade-teclado-roberto-carlos|Do outro lado da cidade|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?5 |/a-partir-desse-instante-teclado-roberto-carlos|A partir desse instante|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?5 |/a-primeira-vez-teclado-roberto-carlos|A primeira vez|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?5 |/como-e-grande-o-meu-amor-por-voce-teclado-roberto-carlos|Como é grande o meu amor por você|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?5 |/acalanto-teclado-roberto-carlos|Acalanto|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?5 |/el-cuerpo-teclado-roberto-carlos|El cuerpo|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?5 |/carnavalito-teclado-roberto-carlos|Carnavalito|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?5 |/detalhes-teclado-roberto-carlos|Detalhes|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?5 |/esse-cara-sou-eu-teclado-roberto-carlos|Esse cara sou eu|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?5 |/coracao-de-jesus-teclado-roberto-carlos|Coração de jesus|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?5 |/a-estacao-teclado-roberto-carlos|A estação|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?5 |/debaixo-dos-caracois-dos-seus-cabelos-teclado-roberto-carlos|Debaixo dos caracóis dos seus cabelos|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?5 |/a-ilha-teclado-roberto-carlos|A ilha|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?5 |/como-e-bom-saber-teclado-roberto-carlos|Como é bom saber|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?5 |/e-meu-e-meu-e-meu-teclado-roberto-carlos|É meu, é meu, é meu|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?5 |/eu-sou-fa-do-monoquini-teclado-roberto-carlos|Eu sou fã do monoquini|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?5 |/a-atriz-teclado-roberto-carlos|A atriz|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg?5 22
|/teclado-tim-maia|Tim Maia||tim-maia.jpg?5 |/teclado-bruno-e-marrone|Bruno e Marrone||bruno-e-marrone.jpg?5 |/teclado-fagner|Fagner||fagner.jpg?5 |/teclado-zeze-di-camargo-e-luciano|Zezé Di Camargo e Luciano||zeze-di-camargo-e-luciano.png?5 |/teclado-ze-ramalho|Zé Ramalho||ze-ramalho.jpg?5 |/teclado-caetano-veloso|Caetano Veloso||caetano-veloso.jpg?5 |/teclado-roupa-nova|Roupa Nova||roupa-nova.jpg?5 |/teclado-fabio-jr|Fábio Jr.||fabio-jr.png?5 |/teclado-djavan|Djavan||djavan.jpg?5 |/teclado-raul-seixas|Raul Seixas||raul-seixas.png?5 |/teclado-erasmo-carlos|Erasmo Carlos||erasmo-carlos.jpg?5 |/teclado-jorge-e-mateus|Jorge e Mateus||jorge-e-mateus.jpg?5 |/teclado-amado-batista|Amado Batista||amado-batista.jpg?5 |/teclado-paula-fernandes|Paula Fernandes||paula-fernandes.jpg?5 |/teclado-catolicas|Católicas||catolicas.jpg?5 |/teclado-legiao-urbana|Legião Urbana||legiao-urbana.jpg?5 |/teclado-anderson-freire|Anderson Freire||anderson-freire.jpg?5 |/teclado-ana-carolina|Ana Carolina||ana-carolina.jpg?5 |/teclado-marisa-monte|Marisa Monte||marisa-monte.jpg?5 |/teclado-marilia-mendonca|Marilia Mendonça||marilia-mendonca.jpg?5 3