Intro: A E/A A E/A D/A A E/G#  
       F#m Bm7 E7/9- 
 
 
  A                       D 
I see you when I close my eyes 
                      A          E7  
I smile and say your name to myself 
Fº             F#m     F#m/E   Ebm5-/7  
No one has to know the way I feel  
    A 
I'm thinking about the special  
        C#m7 
Way you hold me, oh !  
              Bm7 
It makes me dizzy 
        Cº  
And I wanna be with you  
    D/E 
And give you the sweet love I wanna give you.  
 A   
Come to me tonight  
 F#m 
Come to me tonight  
        D               A/C# 
I just can't sleep with thoughts of you  
Bm7                    D/E 
Running through my mind  
A                 F#m 
Every part of me longs to be  
          D 
A part of you, cifras com br 
      D/E                  A 
Oh! Darling, come to me tonight  
 
      A                    D 
I've fallen in the deepest dream  
                 A/C# 
Still I'm wide aware 
         E7     Fº  
And I wonder if I call you  
      F#m      F#m/E    Ebm5-/7 
Will you say it's too late?  
    A 
Oh! Will you come out while  
                     C#m7 
The moon is standing still, oh!  
        Bm7 
Say you will, 'cause I  
Cº 
Wanna be with you and  
D/E 
Give you the sweet love I wanna give you  
 
 A   
Come to me tonight  
 F#m 
Come to me tonight   
 
        D               A/C# 
I just can't sleep with thoughts of you  
Bm7                    D/E 
Running through my mind  
A                 F#m 
Every part of me longs to be  
          D 
A part of you,  
      D/E                  A    D A/C# E7 Fº F#m/E Ebm5-/7 
Oh! Darling, come to me tonight  
 
 
    A 
I'm thinking about the special  
        C#m7 
Way you hold me, oh !  
              Bm7 
It makes me dizzy 
        Cº  
And I wanna be with you  
    D/E 
And give you the sweet love I wanna give you.  
 
 Bb   
Come to me tonight, ...
|/tablatura-roberto-carlos|Roberto Carlos|437 músicas|roberto-carlos.jpg

Tablaturas

|/custe-o-que-custar-tablatura-roberto-carlos|Custe o que custar|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/amanheceu-tablatura-roberto-carlos|Amanheceu|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/i-love-you-tablatura-roberto-carlos|I love you|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/do-outro-lado-da-cidade-tablatura-roberto-carlos|Do outro lado da cidade|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/a-partir-desse-instante-tablatura-roberto-carlos|A partir desse instante|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/a-primeira-vez-tablatura-roberto-carlos|A primeira vez|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/como-e-grande-o-meu-amor-por-voce-tablatura-roberto-carlos|Como é grande o meu amor por você|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/acalanto-tablatura-roberto-carlos|Acalanto|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/el-cuerpo-tablatura-roberto-carlos|El cuerpo|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/carnavalito-tablatura-roberto-carlos|Carnavalito|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/detalhes-tablatura-roberto-carlos|Detalhes|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/esse-cara-sou-eu-tablatura-roberto-carlos|Esse cara sou eu|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/a-estacao-tablatura-roberto-carlos|A estação|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/coracao-de-jesus-tablatura-roberto-carlos|Coração de jesus|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/a-ilha-tablatura-roberto-carlos|A ilha|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/debaixo-dos-caracois-dos-seus-cabelos-tablatura-roberto-carlos|Debaixo dos caracóis dos seus cabelos|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/como-e-bom-saber-tablatura-roberto-carlos|Como é bom saber|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/e-meu-e-meu-e-meu-tablatura-roberto-carlos|É meu, é meu, é meu|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/eu-sou-fa-do-monoquini-tablatura-roberto-carlos|Eu sou fã do monoquini|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/a-atriz-tablatura-roberto-carlos|A atriz|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg 22

Histórico

Relacionados

|/tablatura-tim-maia|Tim Maia||tim-maia.jpg |/tablatura-bruno-e-marrone|Bruno e Marrone||bruno-e-marrone.jpg |/tablatura-fagner|Fagner||fagner.jpg |/tablatura-zeze-di-camargo-e-luciano|Zezé Di Camargo e Luciano||zeze-di-camargo-e-luciano.png |/tablatura-ze-ramalho|Zé Ramalho||ze-ramalho.jpg |/tablatura-caetano-veloso|Caetano Veloso||caetano-veloso.jpg |/tablatura-fabio-jr|Fábio Jr.||fabio-jr.png |/tablatura-roupa-nova|Roupa Nova||roupa-nova.jpg |/tablatura-djavan|Djavan||djavan.jpg |/tablatura-raul-seixas|Raul Seixas||raul-seixas.png |/tablatura-erasmo-carlos|Erasmo Carlos||erasmo-carlos.jpg |/tablatura-jorge-e-mateus|Jorge e Mateus||jorge-e-mateus.jpg |/tablatura-catolicas|Católicas||catolicas.jpg |/tablatura-amado-batista|Amado Batista||amado-batista.jpg |/tablatura-paula-fernandes|Paula Fernandes||paula-fernandes.jpg |/tablatura-legiao-urbana|Legião Urbana||legiao-urbana.jpg |/tablatura-ana-carolina|Ana Carolina||ana-carolina.jpg |/tablatura-anderson-freire|Anderson Freire||anderson-freire.jpg |/tablatura-marisa-monte|Marisa Monte||marisa-monte.jpg |/tablatura-adriana-calcanhotto|Adriana Calcanhotto||adriana-calcanhotto.png 3