Cama
|/ainda-bem-video-marisa-monte|Ainda bem|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg?5 |/amor-i-love-you-video-marisa-monte|Amor i love you|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg?5 |/a-sua-video-marisa-monte|A sua|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg?5 |/depois-video-marisa-monte|Depois|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg?5 |/ainda-lembro-video-marisa-monte|Ainda lembro|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg?5 |/bem-que-se-quis-video-marisa-monte|Bem que se quis|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg?5 |/velha-infancia-video-marisa-monte|Velha infância|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg?5 |/nao-va-embora-video-marisa-monte|Não vá embora|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg?5 |/esqueca-video-marisa-monte|Esqueça|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg?5 |/beija-eu-video-marisa-monte|Beija eu|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg?5 |/vilarejo-video-marisa-monte|Vilarejo|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg?5 |/carinhoso-video-marisa-monte|Carinhoso|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg?5 |/na-estrada-video-marisa-monte|Na estrada|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg?5 |/borboleta-video-marisa-monte|Borboleta|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg?5 |/pra-ser-sincero-video-marisa-monte|Pra ser sincero|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg?5 |/nao-e-facil-video-marisa-monte|Não é fácil|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg?5 |/infinito-particular-video-marisa-monte|Infinito particular|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg?5 |/xote-das-meninas-video-marisa-monte|Xote das meninas|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg?5 |/o-que-me-importa-video-marisa-monte|O que me importa|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg?5 |/o-que-se-quer-video-marisa-monte|O que se quer|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg?5 7
|/video-adriana-calcanhotto|Adriana Calcanhotto||adriana-calcanhotto.jpg?5 |/video-ana-carolina|Ana Carolina||ana-carolina.jpg?5 |/video-djavan|Djavan||djavan.jpg?5 |/video-caetano-veloso|Caetano Veloso||caetano-veloso.jpg?5 |/video-vanessa-da-mata|Vanessa da Mata||vanessa-da-mata.jpg?5 |/video-nando-reis|Nando Reis||nando-reis.jpg?5 |/video-roberto-carlos|Roberto Carlos||roberto-carlos.jpg?5 |/video-tim-maia|Tim Maia||tim-maia.jpg?5 |/video-maria-gadu|Maria Gadú||maria-gadu.png?5 |/video-tribalistas|Tribalistas||tribalistas.jpg?5 |/video-cassia-eller|Cássia Eller||cassia-eller.jpg?5 |/video-jorge-vercillo|Jorge Vercillo||jorge-vercillo.png?5 |/video-legiao-urbana|Legião Urbana||legiao-urbana.jpg?5 |/video-ze-ramalho|Zé Ramalho||ze-ramalho.jpg?5 |/video-kid-abelha|Kid Abelha||kid-abelha.jpg?5 |/video-fagner|Fagner||fagner.jpg?5 |/video-marilia-mendonca|Marilia Mendonça||marilia-mendonca.jpg?5 |/video-lulu-santos|Lulu Santos||lulu-santos.jpg?5 |/video-rita-lee|Rita Lee||rita-lee.jpg?5 |/video-alceu-valenca|Alceu Valença||alceu-valenca.jpg?5 3