A
As the sun fills the sky 
               G#m            C#
And tomorrow turns into today 
                       F#m        B
You are dreaming the morning away 
                     Em       Bb  A
Are you dreaming of me? 
   D             E
Think of the night 
                 C#m
All the time for our love is so right 
  F#m             Bm
I want so much for you to be mine 
                E
And the world will be ours 
         A
As the sun fills the sky 
          G#m                   C#
I will order a breakast for two 
                  F#m
But my hunger in only for you  
         B       Em       Bb  A
Let me love you again
  D              E
Let's take some time 
                        C#m
There'll be nothing to take us outside 
 F#m                     Bm
And there's nothing but you on my mind 
 E         A
Only you in my heart
 C#
I don't believe 
                    F#m
There's a reason to go anywhere 
 B
Why should I leave  
                     E
All I need is right here, here with you 
        A
As the sun fills the sky 
                          G#m            C#
We're just letting our breakfast get cold 
                      F#m
But we must let the story be told 
        B        Em        Bb  A
If it takes the whole day 
  D       E
It's paradise 
                   C#m              F#m
I can see all my dreams in your eyes 
               Bm                    E
And tomorrow we'll watch the sunrise 
            A           G#m  C#  F#m  B  Em  Bb  A
And have breakfast again
  D
It's paradise 
E          C#m
 I can see all my dreams in your eyes
 F#m         Bm
And tomorrow we'll watch the sunrise 
 E          A
And have breakfast again 
 E          A
And have breakfast again
 Bm           E     A
Nos lençóis macios, amantes se dão 
  C#                            F#m
Travesseiros soltos, roupas pelo chão 
            Bm        E        A
Braços que se abraçam, bocas que murmuram 
            C#                       F#m  Bm  E  A
Palavras de amor, enquanto se procuram
|/teclado-roberto-carlos|Roberto Carlos|439|roberto-carlos.jpg

Teclado

|/custe-o-que-custar-teclado-roberto-carlos|Custe o que custar|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/amanheceu-teclado-roberto-carlos|Amanheceu|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/i-love-you-teclado-roberto-carlos|I love you|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/do-outro-lado-da-cidade-teclado-roberto-carlos|Do outro lado da cidade|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/a-partir-desse-instante-teclado-roberto-carlos|A partir desse instante|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/a-primeira-vez-teclado-roberto-carlos|A primeira vez|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/como-e-grande-o-meu-amor-por-voce-teclado-roberto-carlos|Como é grande o meu amor por você|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/acalanto-teclado-roberto-carlos|Acalanto|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/el-cuerpo-teclado-roberto-carlos|El cuerpo|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/carnavalito-teclado-roberto-carlos|Carnavalito|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/detalhes-teclado-roberto-carlos|Detalhes|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/esse-cara-sou-eu-teclado-roberto-carlos|Esse cara sou eu|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/coracao-de-jesus-teclado-roberto-carlos|Coração de jesus|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/a-estacao-teclado-roberto-carlos|A estação|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/debaixo-dos-caracois-dos-seus-cabelos-teclado-roberto-carlos|Debaixo dos caracóis dos seus cabelos|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/a-ilha-teclado-roberto-carlos|A ilha|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/como-e-bom-saber-teclado-roberto-carlos|Como é bom saber|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/e-meu-e-meu-e-meu-teclado-roberto-carlos|É meu, é meu, é meu|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/eu-sou-fa-do-monoquini-teclado-roberto-carlos|Eu sou fã do monoquini|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/a-atriz-teclado-roberto-carlos|A atriz|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg 22

Histórico

 

|/teclado-tim-maia|Tim Maia||tim-maia.jpg |/teclado-bruno-e-marrone|Bruno e Marrone||bruno-e-marrone.jpg |/teclado-fagner|Fagner||fagner.jpg |/teclado-zeze-di-camargo-e-luciano|Zezé Di Camargo e Luciano||zeze-di-camargo-e-luciano.png |/teclado-ze-ramalho|Zé Ramalho||ze-ramalho.jpg |/teclado-caetano-veloso|Caetano Veloso||caetano-veloso.jpg |/teclado-fabio-jr|Fábio Jr.||fabio-jr.png |/teclado-roupa-nova|Roupa Nova||roupa-nova.jpg |/teclado-djavan|Djavan||djavan.jpg |/teclado-raul-seixas|Raul Seixas||raul-seixas.png |/teclado-erasmo-carlos|Erasmo Carlos||erasmo-carlos.jpg |/teclado-jorge-e-mateus|Jorge e Mateus||jorge-e-mateus.jpg |/teclado-amado-batista|Amado Batista||amado-batista.jpg |/teclado-paula-fernandes|Paula Fernandes||paula-fernandes.jpg |/teclado-catolicas|Católicas||catolicas.jpg |/teclado-legiao-urbana|Legião Urbana||legiao-urbana.png |/teclado-anderson-freire|Anderson Freire||anderson-freire.jpg |/teclado-ana-carolina|Ana Carolina||ana-carolina.jpg |/teclado-marisa-monte|Marisa Monte||marisa-monte.jpg |/teclado-marilia-mendonca|Marilia Mendonça||marilia-mendonca.jpg 3