Bem que se quis
|/ainda-bem-ouvir-marisa-monte|Ainda bem|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg?6 |/amor-i-love-you-ouvir-marisa-monte|Amor i love you|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg?6 |/a-sua-ouvir-marisa-monte|A sua|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg?6 |/depois-ouvir-marisa-monte|Depois|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg?6 |/ainda-lembro-ouvir-marisa-monte|Ainda lembro|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg?6 |/bem-que-se-quis-ouvir-marisa-monte|Bem que se quis|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg?6 |/velha-infancia-ouvir-marisa-monte|Velha infância|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg?6 |/nao-va-embora-ouvir-marisa-monte|Não vá embora|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg?6 |/esqueca-ouvir-marisa-monte|Esqueça|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg?6 |/beija-eu-ouvir-marisa-monte|Beija eu|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg?6 |/vilarejo-ouvir-marisa-monte|Vilarejo|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg?6 |/carinhoso-ouvir-marisa-monte|Carinhoso|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg?6 |/na-estrada-ouvir-marisa-monte|Na estrada|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg?6 |/borboleta-ouvir-marisa-monte|Borboleta|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg?6 |/pra-ser-sincero-ouvir-marisa-monte|Pra ser sincero|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg?6 |/nao-e-facil-ouvir-marisa-monte|Não é fácil|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg?6 |/infinito-particular-ouvir-marisa-monte|Infinito particular|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg?6 |/xote-das-meninas-ouvir-marisa-monte|Xote das meninas|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg?6 |/o-que-me-importa-ouvir-marisa-monte|O que me importa|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg?6 |/o-que-se-quer-ouvir-marisa-monte|O que se quer|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg?6 7
|/ouvir-adriana-calcanhotto|Adriana Calcanhotto||adriana-calcanhotto.jpg?6 |/ouvir-ana-carolina|Ana Carolina||ana-carolina.jpg?6 |/ouvir-djavan|Djavan||djavan.jpg?6 |/ouvir-caetano-veloso|Caetano Veloso||caetano-veloso.jpg?6 |/ouvir-vanessa-da-mata|Vanessa da Mata||vanessa-da-mata.jpg?6 |/ouvir-nando-reis|Nando Reis||nando-reis.jpg?6 |/ouvir-roberto-carlos|Roberto Carlos||roberto-carlos.jpg?6 |/ouvir-tim-maia|Tim Maia||tim-maia.jpg?6 |/ouvir-maria-gadu|Maria Gadú||maria-gadu.png?6 |/ouvir-tribalistas|Tribalistas||tribalistas.jpg?6 |/ouvir-cassia-eller|Cássia Eller||cassia-eller.jpg?6 |/ouvir-jorge-vercillo|Jorge Vercillo||jorge-vercillo.png?6 |/ouvir-legiao-urbana|Legião Urbana||legiao-urbana.jpg?6 |/ouvir-ze-ramalho|Zé Ramalho||ze-ramalho.jpg?6 |/ouvir-kid-abelha|Kid Abelha||kid-abelha.jpg?6 |/ouvir-fagner|Fagner||fagner.jpg?6 |/ouvir-marilia-mendonca|Marilia Mendonça||marilia-mendonca.jpg?6 |/ouvir-lulu-santos|Lulu Santos||lulu-santos.jpg?6 |/ouvir-rita-lee|Rita Lee||rita-lee.jpg?6 |/ouvir-alceu-valenca|Alceu Valença||alceu-valenca.jpg?6 3