Intro: D6/A

A7        D6/A
Pra que ficar mas
A7       D6/A
Pra onde ir
A7     Adim Asus
Todo lugar tem
       D6/A   ( A7  D6/A )
O seu aqui

A7         D6/A
Se a gente vai e vem
A7         D6/A
Se a gente nem
A7          Adim  Asus
Sabe  onde  está  bem
          D6/A   ( A7  D6/A )
Está bem aqui
  Canhoto
D6/A|,4262,23456|5,33435363|2,143352|4,122231445464|9,2431435262,23456|17,33435363|12,4363,23456|14,143352|11,22324152,2345|16,122231445464 A7|,3252,23456|,32425263,23456|,325263,23456|5,2342|2,142362|2,142334,12345|5,234254|4,12213243,1234|5,33425461,3456|7,31435263,3456|6,32415364,3456|12,3353,23456|17,2342|14,142362|12,2133435364,23456|12,335364,23456|10,23324351,2345|17,234254|14,142334,12345|11,22314254,2345|16,12213243,1234|17,33425461,3456|19,31435263,3456|18,32415364,3456 Adim|,314251,2345|5,11223341,1234|4,34425162,3456|7,31425462,3456|12,21324352,2345|17,11223341,1234|11,445361,456|16,34425162,3456|19,31425462,3456 Asus|,4253,23456|,324253,23456|5,3343|5,233343|2,142452,12345|2,142454,12345|17,3343|7,31435464,3456|17,233343|12,4354,23456|12,334354,23456|14,142452,12345|14,142454,12345|19,31435464,3456
|/ainda-bem-tablatura-marisa-monte|Ainda bem|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/amor-i-love-you-tablatura-marisa-monte|Amor i love you|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/a-sua-tablatura-marisa-monte|A sua|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/depois-tablatura-marisa-monte|Depois|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/ainda-lembro-tablatura-marisa-monte|Ainda lembro|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/bem-que-se-quis-tablatura-marisa-monte|Bem que se quis|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/velha-infancia-tablatura-marisa-monte|Velha infância|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/nao-va-embora-tablatura-marisa-monte|Não vá embora|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/beija-eu-tablatura-marisa-monte|Beija eu|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/esqueca-tablatura-marisa-monte|Esqueça|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/vilarejo-tablatura-marisa-monte|Vilarejo|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/carinhoso-tablatura-marisa-monte|Carinhoso|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/na-estrada-tablatura-marisa-monte|Na estrada|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/nao-e-facil-tablatura-marisa-monte|Não é fácil|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/borboleta-tablatura-marisa-monte|Borboleta|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg 9
|/tablatura-adriana-calcanhotto|Adriana Calcanhotto||adriana-calcanhotto.jpg |/tablatura-ana-carolina|Ana Carolina||ana-carolina.jpg |/tablatura-djavan|Djavan||djavan.jpg |/tablatura-caetano-veloso|Caetano Veloso||caetano-veloso.jpg |/tablatura-vanessa-da-mata|Vanessa da Mata||vanessa-da-mata.jpg?98 |/tablatura-nando-reis|Nando Reis||nando-reis.jpg |/tablatura-roberto-carlos|Roberto Carlos||roberto-carlos.jpg |/tablatura-tim-maia|Tim Maia||tim-maia.jpg |/tablatura-maria-gadu|Maria Gadú||maria-gadu.jpg |/tablatura-tribalistas|Tribalistas||tribalistas.jpg |/tablatura-cassia-eller|Cássia Eller||cassia-eller.jpg |/tablatura-jorge-vercillo|Jorge Vercillo||jorge-vercillo.jpg |/tablatura-legiao-urbana|Legião Urbana||legiao-urbana.jpg |/tablatura-ze-ramalho|Zé Ramalho||ze-ramalho.jpg |/tablatura-kid-abelha|Kid Abelha||kid-abelha.jpg 4