|/cifras-roberto-carlos|Roberto Carlos||roberto-carlos.jpg?5 |/cifras-gusttavo-lima|Gusttavo Lima||gusttavo-lima.png?5 |/cifras-jorge-e-mateus|Jorge e Mateus||jorge-e-mateus.jpg?5 |/cifras-guns-n-roses|Guns N' Roses||guns-n-roses.png?5 |/cifras-seu-jorge|Seu Jorge||seu-jorge.jpg?5 |/cifras-charlie-brown-jr|Charlie Brown Jr.||charlie-brown-jr.png?5 |/cifras-legiao-urbana|Legião Urbana||legiao-urbana.jpg?5 |/cifras-luan-santana|Luan Santana||luan-santana.jpg?5 |/cifras-munhoz-mariano|Munhoz & Mariano||munhoz-mariano.jpg?5 |/cifras-thalles-roberto|Thalles Roberto||thalles-roberto.jpg?5 |/cifras-capital-inicial|Capital Inicial||capital-inicial.jpg?5 |/cifras-pollo|Pollo||pollo.jpg?5 |/cifras-jason-mraz|Jason Mraz||jason-mraz.jpg?5 |/cifras-adele|Adele||adele.jpg?5 |/cifras-victor-leo|Victor e Leo||victor-leo.jpg?5 |/cifras-aline-barros|Aline Barros||aline-barros.jpg?5 |/cifras-silverchair|Silverchair||silverchair.jpg?5 |/cifras-scorpions|Scorpions||scorpions.png?5 |/cifras-red-hot-chili-peppers|Red Hot Chili Peppers||red-hot-chili-peppers.jpg?5 |/cifras-the-beatles|The Beatles||the-beatles.jpg?5 149