Bb
Arrepio, arrepio, arrepio de pancada
Pancada, pancada, pancada de arrepio

Dm / G7 / Bbsus4(7M)
Dm / G7
Eb / Dm7 / Cm7 (4x)
Cm7 / F7 (4x)
Eb / Dm7 / Cm7 (4x)
Cm7 / F7 (2x)

 Bb
Arrepio, arrepio, arrepio de pancada
Pancada, pancada, pancada de arrepio
  Canhoto
Bb|1,334353,23456|,21435361,23456|6,233342|3,142364|3,142354,12345|10,243341515261,23456|13,334353,23456|8,31435463,3456|18,233342|15,142364|15,142354,12345 Dm|,425361,3456|5,334352,23456|10,2333|,25334253,2345|10,233364|7,142254,12345|7,14223144,1234|17,334352,23456|12,31435462,3456|19,142254,12345|14,24324152,2345|19,14223144,1234 G7|,132261|,13223363|3,2342|,13223353,12345|,13223361|,13225361|3,234254|,13223344,1234|3,33425461,3456|5,31435263,3456|4,32415364,3456|10,3353,23456|15,2342|10,2133435364,23456|12,142362|8,23324351,2345|10,335364,23456|15,234254|12,142334,12345|9,22314254,2345|14,12213243,1234|15,33425461,3456|17,31435263,3456|16,32415364,3456|20,23324351,2345 Eb|,31435463,3456|3,243352,23456|6,334353,23456|11,233342|8,142364|8,142354,12345|15,243352,23456|18,334353,23456|13,31435463,3456 Dm7|,425161,3456|5,3352,23456|3,234363,23456|10,23|10,2354|10,235464|5,335264,23456|10,233354|10,2364|3,23314354,2345|6,425163,456|8,13213343,1234|7,14223441,1234|12,31435262,3456|17,3352,23456|15,234363,23456|17,335264,23456|15,23314354,2345|20,13213343,1234|19,14223441,1234|18,425163,456 Cm7|3,3352,23456|1,234363,23456|8,23|3,335264,23456|8,2354|8,235464|,23314354,2345|8,233354|8,2364|4,425163,456|6,13213343,1234|5,14223441,1234|10,31435262,3456|20,23|15,3352,23456|13,234363,23456|15,335264,23456|13,23314354,2345|18,13213343,1234|17,14223441,1234|16,425163,456 F7|1,2342|,11314251,12345|1,234254|,33425461,3456|3,31435263,3456|,33425465,3456|8,3353,23456|13,2342|8,2133435364,23456|6,23324351,2345|10,142362|8,335364,23456|13,234254|10,142334,12345|7,22314254,2345|12,12213243,1234|20,3353,23456|13,33425461,3456|15,31435263,3456|14,32415364,3456|18,23324351,2345|19,22314254,2345
|/ainda-bem-cifra-marisa-monte|Ainda bem|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/amor-i-love-you-cifra-marisa-monte|Amor i love you|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/a-sua-cifra-marisa-monte|A sua|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/depois-cifra-marisa-monte|Depois|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/ainda-lembro-cifra-marisa-monte|Ainda lembro|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/bem-que-se-quis-cifra-marisa-monte|Bem que se quis|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/velha-infancia-cifra-marisa-monte|Velha infância|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/nao-va-embora-cifra-marisa-monte|Não vá embora|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/beija-eu-cifra-marisa-monte|Beija eu|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/esqueca-cifra-marisa-monte|Esqueça|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/vilarejo-cifra-marisa-monte|Vilarejo|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/carinhoso-cifra-marisa-monte|Carinhoso|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/na-estrada-cifra-marisa-monte|Na estrada|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/nao-e-facil-cifra-marisa-monte|Não é fácil|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/borboleta-cifra-marisa-monte|Borboleta|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg 9
|/cifras-adriana-calcanhotto|Adriana Calcanhotto||adriana-calcanhotto.jpg |/cifras-ana-carolina|Ana Carolina||ana-carolina.jpg |/cifras-djavan|Djavan||djavan.jpg |/cifras-caetano-veloso|Caetano Veloso||caetano-veloso.jpg |/cifras-vanessa-da-mata|Vanessa da Mata||vanessa-da-mata.jpg?98 |/cifras-nando-reis|Nando Reis||nando-reis.jpg |/cifras-roberto-carlos|Roberto Carlos||roberto-carlos.jpg |/cifras-tim-maia|Tim Maia||tim-maia.jpg |/cifras-maria-gadu|Maria Gadú||maria-gadu.jpg |/cifras-tribalistas|Tribalistas||tribalistas.jpg |/cifras-cassia-eller|Cássia Eller||cassia-eller.jpg |/cifras-jorge-vercillo|Jorge Vercillo||jorge-vercillo.jpg |/cifras-legiao-urbana|Legião Urbana||legiao-urbana.jpg |/cifras-ze-ramalho|Zé Ramalho||ze-ramalho.jpg |/cifras-kid-abelha|Kid Abelha||kid-abelha.jpg 4