[[0,"\/amor-perfeito-guitarra-roberto-carlos","Roberto Carlos","Amor perfeito","\/tmp\/roberto-carlos.jpg?173"],[0,"\/amor-perfeito-guitarra-eduardo-costa","Eduardo Costa","Amor perfeito","\/tmp\/eduardo-costa.jpg?803"],[0,"\/amor-perfeito-guitarra-exaltasamba","Exaltasamba","Amor perfeito","\/tmp\/exaltasamba.png?273"],[0,"\/amor-perfeito-guitarra-mara-maravilha","Mara Maravilha","Amor perfeito","\/tmp\/mara-maravilha.jpg?350"],[0,"\/amor-perfeito-guitarra-michael-sullivan","Michael Sullivan","Amor perfeito","\/tmp\/michael-sullivan.jpg?473"],[0,"\/amor-perfeito-guitarra-cintia-alves","Cintia Alves","Amor perfeito","\/tmp\/cintia-alves.jpg?598"],[0,"\/amor-perfeito-guitarra-adriana-marques","Adriana Marques","Amor perfeito","\/tmp\/adriana-marques.jpg?173"],[0,"\/amor-perfeito-guitarra-dois-a-um","Dois a Um","Amor perfeito","\/tmp\/dois-a-um.jpg"],[0,"\/amor-perfeito-guitarra-chiclete-com-banana","Chiclete Com Banana","Amor perfeito","\/tmp\/chiclete-com-banana.jpg?627"],[0,"\/amor-perfeito-guitarra-joao-donato","João Donato","Amor perfeito","\/tmp\/joao-donato.jpg?367"],[0,"\/amor-perfeito-guitarra-quatro-fatos","Quatro Fatos","Amor perfeito","\/tmp\/quatro-fatos.jpg?952"],[0,"\/amor-perfeito-guitarra-amado-batista","Amado Batista","Amor perfeito","\/tmp\/amado-batista.jpg?553"],[0,"\/amor-perfeito-guitarra-eider-fabrizio","Eider Fabrizio","Amor perfeito","\/tmp\/eider-fabrizio.png?812"],[0,"\/amor-perfeito-guitarra-edson-e-hudson","Edson e Hudson","Amor perfeito","\/tmp\/edson-e-hudson.jpg?668"],[0,"\/amor-perfeito-guitarra-gian-e-giovani","Gian e Giovani","Amor perfeito","\/tmp\/gian-e-giovani.png?930"],[0,"\/amor-perfeito-guitarra-babado-novo","Babado Novo","Amor perfeito","\/tmp\/babado-novo.jpg?529"],[0,"\/amor-perfeito-guitarra-paulinho-thomaz","Paulinho Thomaz","Amor perfeito","\/tmp\/paulinho-thomaz.jpg?615"],[0,"\/amor-perfeito-guitarra-nechivile","nechivile","Amor perfeito","\/tmp\/nechivile.jpg?294"],[0,"\/amor-perfeito-guitarra-rodrigo-e-rogerio","Rodrigo e Rogério","Amor perfeito","\/tmp\/rodrigo-e-rogerio.jpg?992"],[0,"\/amor-perfeito-guitarra-elcio-dias","Elcio Dias","Amor perfeito","\/tmp\/elcio-dias.jpg?579"],[0,"\/amor-perfeito-guitarra-tarcys-andrade","Tarcys Andrade","Amor perfeito","\/tmp\/tarcys-andrade.jpg"],[0,"\/amor-perfeito-guitarra-sozo","Sozo","Amor perfeito","\/tmp\/sozo.jpg?608"],[0,"\/amor-perfeito-guitarra-jesse-oliveira","Jesse Oliveira","Amor perfeito","\/tmp\/jesse-oliveira.jpg"],[0,"\/amor-perfeito-guitarra-gabriel-e-santiago","Gabriel e Santiago","Amor perfeito","\/tmp\/gabriel-e-santiago.jpg?258"],[0,"\/amor-perfeito-guitarra-kessya-mayelle","Kessya Mayelle","Amor perfeito","\/tmp\/kessya-mayelle.png?841"],[0,"\/amor-perfeito-guitarra-sozo-sound","Sozo Sound","Amor perfeito","\/tmp\/sozo-sound.jpg?162"],[0,"\/amor-perfeito-guitarra-banda-libanos","Banda Líbanos","Amor perfeito","\/tmp\/banda-libanos.png?597"],[0,"\/amor-perfeito-guitarra-jucara-freire","Juçara Freire","Amor perfeito","\/tmp\/jucara-freire.jpg?610"],[0,"\/amor-perfeito-guitarra-flamengo","Flamengo","Amor perfeito","\/tmp\/flamengo.png?771"]]