Roberto Carlos
Intr.:B F#7 E B (B A E)
                                                    Acordes:
                                   -------------------------------------------
B                                  |                                         |
Tanto amor perdido no mundo        |      B       F#7       E        A       |
E                      B           |    ||||||   ||||||   |||1||   ||||||    |
Verdadeira selva de enganos        |    
						
B|2,334353,23456|7,233342|4,142364|4,142354,12345|11,243341515261,23456|14,334353,23456|9,31435463,3456|19,233342|16,142364|16,142354,12345 F#7|2,2342|,12213243,1234|2,234254|,34435562,3456|4,31435263,3456|3,32415364,3456|9,3353,23456|14,2342|9,2133435364,23456|11,142362|7,23324351,2345|9,335364,23456|14,234254|11,142334,12345|8,22314254,2345|13,12213243,1234|14,33425461,3456|16,31435263,3456|15,32415364,3456|19,23324351,2345 E|,223241|4,243352,23456|,32445564,3456|7,334353,23456|12,233342|9,142364|9,142354,12345|16,243352,23456|19,334353,23456|14,31435463,3456 A|,324252,23456|5,233342|2,142364|2,142354,12345|9,243341515261,23456|12,334353,23456|7,31435463,3456|17,233342|14,142364|14,142354,12345|19,31435463,3456
120150200-km-por-hora-cifra-roberto-carlos|120...150...200 km por hora|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg a-atriz-cifra-roberto-carlos|A atriz|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg a-che-serve-volare-cifra-roberto-carlos|A che serve volare|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg a-cigana-cifra-roberto-carlos|A cigana|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg a-deusa-da-minha-rua-cifra-roberto-carlos|A deusa da minha rua|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg a-distancia-cifra-roberto-carlos|A distância|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg a-estacao-cifra-roberto-carlos|A estação|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg a-garota-do-baile-cifra-roberto-carlos|A garota do baile|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg a-guerra-dos-meninos-cifra-roberto-carlos|A guerra dos meninos|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg a-ilha-cifra-roberto-carlos|A ilha|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg a-janela-cifra-roberto-carlos|A-janela|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg a-menina-e-o-poeta-cifra-roberto-carlos|A menina e o poeta|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg a-montanha-cifra-roberto-carlos|A montanha|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg a-mulher-que-eu-amo-cifra-roberto-carlos|A mulher que eu amo|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg a-namorada-cifra-roberto-carlos|A namorada|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg 447
cifras-tim-maia|Tim Maia|tim-maia.jpg cifras-bruno-e-marrone|Bruno e Marrone|bruno-e-marrone.jpg cifras-fagner|Fagner|fagner.jpg cifras-zeze-di-camargo-e-luciano|Zezé Di Camargo e Luciano|zeze-di-camargo-e-luciano.jpg cifras-ze-ramalho|Zé Ramalho|ze-ramalho.jpg cifras-caetano-veloso|Caetano Veloso|caetano-veloso.jpg cifras-roupa-nova|Roupa Nova|roupa-nova.jpg cifras-fabio-jr|Fábio Jr.|fabio-jr.jpg cifras-djavan|Djavan|djavan.jpg cifras-raul-seixas|Raul Seixas|raul-seixas.jpg cifras-jorge-e-mateus|Jorge e Mateus|jorge-e-mateus.jpg cifras-erasmo-carlos|Erasmo Carlos|erasmo-carlos.jpg cifras-amado-batista|Amado Batista|amado-batista.jpg cifras-legiao-urbana|Legião Urbana|legiao-urbana.jpg cifras-catolicas|Católicas|catolicas.jpg 50