Video

|/custe-o-que-custar-video-roberto-carlos|Custe o que custar|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/amanheceu-video-roberto-carlos|Amanheceu|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/i-love-you-video-roberto-carlos|I love you|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/do-outro-lado-da-cidade-video-roberto-carlos|Do outro lado da cidade|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/a-partir-desse-instante-video-roberto-carlos|A partir desse instante|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/a-primeira-vez-video-roberto-carlos|A primeira vez|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/como-e-grande-o-meu-amor-por-voce-video-roberto-carlos|Como é grande o meu amor por você|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/acalanto-video-roberto-carlos|Acalanto|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/el-cuerpo-video-roberto-carlos|El cuerpo|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/carnavalito-video-roberto-carlos|Carnavalito|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/detalhes-video-roberto-carlos|Detalhes|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/esse-cara-sou-eu-video-roberto-carlos|Esse cara sou eu|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/coracao-de-jesus-video-roberto-carlos|Coração de jesus|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/a-estacao-video-roberto-carlos|A estação|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/a-ilha-video-roberto-carlos|A ilha|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/debaixo-dos-caracois-dos-seus-cabelos-video-roberto-carlos|Debaixo dos caracóis dos seus cabelos|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/como-e-bom-saber-video-roberto-carlos|Como é bom saber|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/e-meu-e-meu-e-meu-video-roberto-carlos|É meu, é meu, é meu|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/eu-sou-fa-do-monoquini-video-roberto-carlos|Eu sou fã do monoquini|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/a-atriz-video-roberto-carlos|A atriz|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg 22

Histórico

Relacionados

|/video-tim-maia|Tim Maia||tim-maia.jpg |/video-bruno-e-marrone|Bruno e Marrone||bruno-e-marrone.jpg |/video-fagner|Fagner||fagner.jpg |/video-zeze-di-camargo-e-luciano|Zezé Di Camargo e Luciano||zeze-di-camargo-e-luciano.png |/video-ze-ramalho|Zé Ramalho||ze-ramalho.jpg |/video-caetano-veloso|Caetano Veloso||caetano-veloso.jpg |/video-fabio-jr|Fábio Jr.||fabio-jr.png |/video-roupa-nova|Roupa Nova||roupa-nova.jpg |/video-djavan|Djavan||djavan.jpg |/video-raul-seixas|Raul Seixas||raul-seixas.png |/video-erasmo-carlos|Erasmo Carlos||erasmo-carlos.jpg |/video-jorge-e-mateus|Jorge e Mateus||jorge-e-mateus.jpg |/video-catolicas|Católicas||catolicas.jpg |/video-paula-fernandes|Paula Fernandes||paula-fernandes.jpg |/video-amado-batista|Amado Batista||amado-batista.jpg |/video-legiao-urbana|Legião Urbana||legiao-urbana.png |/video-anderson-freire|Anderson Freire||anderson-freire.jpg |/video-ana-carolina|Ana Carolina||ana-carolina.jpg |/video-marisa-monte|Marisa Monte||marisa-monte.jpg |/video-marilia-mendonca|Marilia Mendonça||marilia-mendonca.jpg 3